Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for HR0864
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

 Bill Status of HR0864  101st General Assembly


House Sponsors
Rep. Kambium Buckner, Mary E. Flowers, Emanuel Chris Welch, Carol Ammons, Justin Slaughter, Debbie Meyers-Martin, La Shawn K. Ford, André Thapedi, Camille Y. Lilly, William Davis, Nicholas K. Smith, Jehan Gordon-Booth, Maurice A. West, II and LaToya Greenwood

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  1/8/2021HouseResolution Adopted

Synopsis As Introduced
Mourns the passing of Conrad Walter Worrill, Ph.D.

DateChamber Action
  6/10/2020HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. Kambium Buckner
  6/15/2020HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Mary E. Flowers
  6/15/2020HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Emanuel Chris Welch
  6/15/2020HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Carol Ammons
  6/15/2020HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Justin Slaughter
  6/15/2020HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Debbie Meyers-Martin
  6/15/2020HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. La Shawn K. Ford
  6/15/2020HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. André Thapedi
  6/15/2020HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Camille Y. Lilly
  6/15/2020HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. William Davis
  6/15/2020HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Nicholas K. Smith
  6/15/2020HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Jehan Gordon-Booth
  6/15/2020HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Maurice A. West, II
  6/15/2020HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. LaToya Greenwood
  1/8/2021HousePlaced on Calendar Agreed Resolutions
  1/8/2021HouseResolution Adopted

Back To Top