Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for HR0954
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

 Bill Status of HR0954  101st General Assembly


House Sponsors
Rep. Katie Stuart - Jim Durkin, Lindsey LaPointe, Robyn Gabel, Deb Conroy, Jehan Gordon-Booth, Anne Stava-Murray, Michael Halpin, Emanuel Chris Welch, Sue Scherer, Lamont J. Robinson, Jr., André Thapedi, Sam Yingling, Terra Costa Howard, Keith R. Wheeler, Tim Butler, Lakesia Collins, Jonathan Carroll, Thomas Morrison, Margaret Croke, Jennifer Gong-Gershowitz and Barbara Hernandez

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  1/13/2021HouseSession Sine Die

Synopsis As Introduced
Supports and urges the Governor and the Secretary of the IDFPR to issue an Amended Emergency Proclamation to include an amended version that allows dentists to receive, store, and administer the COVID-19 vaccine and a second provision allowing Just in Time (JIT) training for both dentists and dental hygienists in order to participate in mass vaccination efforts throughout the State of Illinois.

DateChamber Action
  1/8/2021HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. Katie Stuart
  1/8/2021HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Lindsey LaPointe
  1/8/2021HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Robyn Gabel
  1/9/2021HouseReferred to Rules Committee
  1/9/2021HouseAssigned to Executive Committee
  1/9/2021HouseMoved to Suspend Rule 21 Rep. Gregory Harris
  1/9/2021HouseSuspend Rule 21 - Prevailed 068-039-000
  1/9/2021HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Deb Conroy
  1/9/2021HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Jehan Gordon-Booth
  1/9/2021HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Anne Stava-Murray
  1/9/2021HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Michael Halpin
  1/9/2021HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Emanuel Chris Welch
  1/9/2021HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Sue Scherer
  1/9/2021HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Lamont J. Robinson, Jr.
  1/9/2021HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. André Thapedi
  1/9/2021HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Sam Yingling
  1/9/2021HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Terra Costa Howard
  1/10/2021HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Jim Durkin
  1/10/2021HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Keith R. Wheeler
  1/10/2021HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Tim Butler
  1/10/2021HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Lakesia Collins
  1/10/2021HouseRecommends Be Adopted Executive Committee; 013-000-000
  1/10/2021HousePlaced on Calendar Order of Resolutions
  1/11/2021HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Jonathan Carroll
  1/11/2021HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Thomas Morrison
  1/11/2021HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Margaret Croke
  1/11/2021HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Jennifer Gong-Gershowitz
  1/11/2021HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Barbara Hernandez
  1/13/2021HouseSession Sine Die

Back To Top