Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for JSR0002
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

 Bill Status of JSR0002  101st General Assembly


House Sponsors
Rep. Gregory Harris

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  1/29/2020HouseResolution Adopted

Synopsis As Introduced
RESOLVED, That a committee of ten be appointed, five from the House, by the Speaker of the House, and five from the Senate, by the President of the Senate, to wait upon Governor JB Pritzker and invite him to address the Joint Assembly. Representative Natalie Manley, Representative Emanuel Chris Welch, Representative Aaron Ortiz, Representative Thomas Bennett, Representative Randy Frese, Senator Omar Aquino, Senator Napoleon Harris, Senator Laura Murphy, Senator Dale Righter, Senator Jil Tracy.

DateChamber Action
  1/29/2020HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. Gregory Harris
  1/29/2020HouseResolution Adopted

Back To Top