Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for SR1290
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

 Bill Status of SR1290  101st General Assembly


Senate Sponsors
Sen. William E. Brady - John F. Curran - Donald P. DeWitte - Dan McConchie - Craig Wilcox, Neil Anderson, Jason A. Barickman, Jim Oberweis, Sue Rezin, Brian W. Stewart, Dave Syverson and Chuck Weaver

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  1/13/2021SenateSession Sine Die

Synopsis As Introduced
Urges the U.S. Congress to return the $200 million dollar fine to the ComEd ratepayers in Illinois.

DateChamber Action
  1/4/2021SenateFiled with Secretary
  1/4/2021SenateChief Co-Sponsor Sen. John F. Curran
  1/4/2021SenateChief Co-Sponsor Sen. Donald P. DeWitte
  1/4/2021SenateChief Co-Sponsor Sen. Dan McConchie
  1/4/2021SenateChief Co-Sponsor Sen. Craig Wilcox
  1/4/2021SenateCo-Sponsor Sen. Neil Anderson
  1/4/2021SenateCo-Sponsor Sen. Jason A. Barickman
  1/4/2021SenateCo-Sponsor Sen. Jim Oberweis
  1/4/2021SenateCo-Sponsor Sen. Sue Rezin
  1/4/2021SenateCo-Sponsor Sen. Brian W. Stewart
  1/4/2021SenateCo-Sponsor Sen. Dave Syverson
  1/4/2021SenateCo-Sponsor Sen. Chuck Weaver
  1/4/2021SenateReferred to Assignments
  1/13/2021SenateSession Sine Die

Back To Top