Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for HB5233
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

 Bill Status of HB5233  102nd General Assembly


House Sponsors
Rep. Elizabeth Hernandez - Angelo Saviano - John A. Fritchey - Patricia Reid Lindner - Elizabeth Coulson, David E. Miller, Daniel V. Beiser, Edward J. Acevedo, John E. Bradley, Brandon W. Phelps, Ron Stephens, David R. Leitch, Frank J. Mautino, Cynthia Soto, Karen A. Yarbrough, Jim Sacia, Patrick J Verschoore, Paul D. Froehlich and Kathleen A. Ryg

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  1/13/2009HouseSession Sine Die

Synopsis As Introduced
Appropriates $250,000 from the General Revenue Fund to the Department of Public Health for the purpose of awarding grants to dentists who are participating in the Department’s Dental Loan Repayment Program. Effective July 1, 2008.

DateChamber Action
  2/14/2008HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. Elizabeth Hernandez
  2/14/2008HouseFirst Reading
  2/14/2008HouseReferred to Rules Committee
  2/21/2008HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Angelo Saviano
  2/21/2008HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. John A. Fritchey
  2/21/2008HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. David E. Miller
  2/21/2008HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Patricia Reid Lindner
  2/27/2008HouseRemove Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. David E. Miller
  2/27/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. David E. Miller
  2/27/2008HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Elizabeth Coulson
  2/27/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Daniel V. Beiser
  3/4/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Edward J. Acevedo
  3/4/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. John E. Bradley
  3/4/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Brandon W. Phelps
  3/4/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Ron Stephens
  3/4/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. David R. Leitch
  3/4/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Frank J. Mautino
  3/4/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Cynthia Soto
  3/4/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Karen A. Yarbrough
  4/1/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Jim Sacia
  4/17/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Patrick J Verschoore
  4/17/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Paul D. Froehlich
  4/29/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Kathleen A. Ryg
  1/13/2009HouseSession Sine Die

Back To Top