Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for HJR0017
Illinois General Assembly

  Bills & Resolutions  
  Compiled Statutes  
  Public Acts  
  Legislative Reports  
  IL Constitution  
  Legislative Guide  
  Legislative Glossary  

 Search By Number
 (example: HB0001)
Search Tips

Search By Keyword

 Bill Status of HJR0017  102nd General Assembly


House Sponsors
Rep. Chris Miller - Adam Niemerg - Brad Halbrook - Blaine Wilhour - Mike Murphy, Amy Elik, Charles Meier, Dan Caulkins, Steven Reick, David A. Welter, Patrick Windhorst, Tom Demmer, Tony McCombie, Mark Batinick, Daniel Swanson, David Friess, Thomas Morrison, Martin McLaughlin, Dan Ugaste, Dan Brady, Bradley Stephens and Amy Grant

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  7/18/2021HouseRule 19(b) / Re-referred to Rules Committee

Synopsis As Introduced
Directs the Illinois Auditor General to conduct a performance audit of the Illinois Department of Employment Security's administration of the Unemployment Insurance Act.

DateChamber Action
  2/17/2021HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. Chris Miller
  3/18/2021HouseReferred to Rules Committee
  4/14/2021HouseAssigned to State Government Administration Committee
  4/28/2021HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Adam Niemerg
  4/28/2021HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Brad Halbrook
  4/28/2021HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Blaine Wilhour
  4/28/2021HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Mike Murphy
  4/28/2021HouseRecommends Be Adopted State Government Administration Committee; 008-000-000
  4/29/2021HousePlaced on Calendar Order of Resolutions
  5/6/2021HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Amy Elik
  5/6/2021HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Charles Meier
  5/6/2021HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Dan Caulkins
  5/6/2021HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Steven Reick
  5/7/2021HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. David A. Welter
  5/7/2021HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Patrick Windhorst
  5/7/2021HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Tom Demmer
  5/7/2021HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Tony McCombie
  5/7/2021HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Mark Batinick
  5/7/2021HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Daniel Swanson
  5/7/2021HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. David Friess
  5/10/2021HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Thomas Morrison
  5/10/2021HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Martin McLaughlin
  5/11/2021HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Dan Ugaste
  5/11/2021HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Dan Brady
  5/11/2021HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Bradley Stephens
  7/18/2021HouseRule 19(b) / Re-referred to Rules Committee
  12/29/2021HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Amy Grant

Back To Top