Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for HJR0063
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

 Bill Status of HJR0063  102nd General Assembly


House Sponsors
Rep. Karen May - Marlow H. Colvin - Michael W. Tryon - Mike Fortner, Dave Winters, Jack D. Franks, Cynthia Soto, LaShawn K. Ford, Constance A. Howard, Elaine Nekritz, Kevin Joyce, William D. Burns, Naomi D. Jakobsson, Deborah Mell, Jay C. Hoffman, Fred Crespo, Greg Harris, Elizabeth Hernandez, Patricia R. Bellock, Sandra M. Pihos, Linda Chapa LaVia, Robert Rita, André M. Thapedi, Karen A. Yarbrough, Julie Hamos, Elizabeth Coulson and Kenneth Dunkin

Senate Sponsors
(Sen. Jacqueline Y. Collins)

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  10/29/2009HouseAdopted Both Houses

Synopsis As Introduced
Urges the Governor to support the proposed revisions to the national Corporate Average Fuel Efficiency (CAFE) standards.

DateChamber Action
  5/27/2009HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. Karen May
  5/28/2009HouseReferred to Rules Committee
  5/30/2009HouseAssigned to Environmental Health Committee
  5/30/2009HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Marlow H. Colvin
  5/30/2009HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Michael W. Tryon
  5/30/2009HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Mike Fortner
  5/30/2009HouseMotion Filed to Suspend Rule 25 Environmental Health Committee; Rep. Barbara Flynn Currie
  5/30/2009HouseMotion to Suspend Rule 25 - Prevailed by Voice Vote
  5/30/2009HouseRecommends Be Adopted Environmental Health Committee; 010-001-000
  5/30/2009HousePlaced on Calendar Order of Resolutions
  5/30/2009HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Dave Winters
  5/30/2009HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Jack D. Franks
  5/30/2009HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Cynthia Soto
  5/30/2009HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. LaShawn K. Ford
  5/30/2009HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Constance A. Howard
  5/30/2009HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Elaine Nekritz
  5/30/2009HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Kevin Joyce
  5/30/2009HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. William D. Burns
  5/30/2009HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Naomi D. Jakobsson
  5/30/2009HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Deborah Mell
  5/30/2009HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Jay C. Hoffman
  5/30/2009HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Fred Crespo
  5/30/2009HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Greg Harris
  5/30/2009HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Elizabeth Hernandez
  5/30/2009HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Patricia R. Bellock
  5/30/2009HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Sandra M. Pihos
  5/30/2009HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Linda Chapa LaVia
  5/30/2009HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Robert Rita
  5/30/2009HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. André M. Thapedi
  5/30/2009HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Karen A. Yarbrough
  5/30/2009HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Julie Hamos
  5/30/2009HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Elizabeth Coulson
  5/30/2009HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Kenneth Dunkin
  5/30/2009HouseResolution Adopted 094-024-000
  5/31/2009SenateArrive in Senate
  5/31/2009SenateChief Senate Sponsor Sen. Jacqueline Y. Collins
  5/31/2009SenateReferred to Assignments
  10/14/2009SenateAssigned to Environment
  10/28/2009SenateBe Adopted Environment; 005-000-000
  10/28/2009SenatePlaced on Calendar Order of Secretary's Desk Resolutions October 29, 2009
  10/29/2009SenateResolution Adopted; 041-014-000
  10/29/2009HouseAdopted Both Houses

Back To Top