Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for HR0110
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

 Bill Status of HR0110  102nd General Assembly

Short Description:  NAACP 100TH ANNIVERSARY

House Sponsors
Rep. Charles E. Jefferson - Monique D. Davis - Annazette Collins, LaShawn K. Ford, Mary E. Flowers, Eddie Lee Jackson, Sr., Eddie Washington, Marlow H. Colvin, Al Riley, Jehan A. Gordon and Karen A. Yarbrough

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  2/24/2009HouseResolution Adopted

Synopsis As Introduced
Congratulates the members of the NAACP on the occasion of the organization's 100th anniversary.

DateChamber Action
  2/20/2009HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. Charles E. Jefferson
  2/20/2009HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Monique D. Davis
  2/20/2009HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Annazette Collins
  2/20/2009HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. LaShawn K. Ford
  2/20/2009HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Mary E. Flowers
  2/20/2009HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Eddie Lee Jackson, Sr.
  2/20/2009HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Eddie Washington
  2/20/2009HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Marlow H. Colvin
  2/20/2009HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Al Riley
  2/20/2009HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Jehan A. Gordon
  2/20/2009HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Karen A. Yarbrough
  2/24/2009HousePlaced on Calendar Agreed Resolutions
  2/24/2009HouseResolution Adopted

Back To Top