Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for HR0012
Illinois General Assembly

  Bills & Resolutions  
  Compiled Statutes  
  Public Acts  
  Legislative Reports  
  IL Constitution  
  Legislative Guide  
  Legislative Glossary  

 Search By Number
 (example: HB0001)
Search Tips

Search By Keyword

 Bill Status of HR0012  102nd General Assembly


House Sponsors
Rep. Kambium Buckner, Rita Mayfield, Carol Ammons, Lakesia Collins, William Davis, Marcus C. Evans, Jr., La Shawn K. Ford, Jehan Gordon-Booth, LaToya Greenwood, Sonya M. Harper, Thaddeus Jones, Camille Y. Lilly, Debbie Meyers-Martin, Lamont J. Robinson, Jr., Justin Slaughter, Nicholas K. Smith, Curtis J. Tarver, II, André Thapedi, Maurice A. West, II and Jawaharial Williams

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  1/14/2021HouseResolution Adopted

Synopsis As Introduced
Congratulates Illinois State Rep. Mary Flowers on becoming the longest-serving African American legislator in the history of Illinois upon the commencement of the 102nd General Assembly.

DateChamber Action
  1/13/2021HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. Kambium Buckner
  1/14/2021HousePlaced on Calendar Agreed Resolutions
  1/14/2021HouseResolution Adopted
  1/20/2021HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Rita Mayfield
  2/6/2021HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Carol Ammons
  2/6/2021HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Lakesia Collins
  2/6/2021HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. William Davis
  2/6/2021HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Marcus C. Evans, Jr.
  2/6/2021HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. La Shawn K. Ford
  2/6/2021HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Jehan Gordon-Booth
  2/6/2021HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. LaToya Greenwood
  2/6/2021HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Sonya M. Harper
  2/6/2021HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Thaddeus Jones
  2/6/2021HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Camille Y. Lilly
  2/6/2021HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Debbie Meyers-Martin
  2/6/2021HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Lamont J. Robinson, Jr.
  2/6/2021HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Justin Slaughter
  2/6/2021HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Nicholas K. Smith
  2/6/2021HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Curtis J. Tarver, II
  2/6/2021HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. André Thapedi
  2/6/2021HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Maurice A. West, II
  2/6/2021HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Jawaharial Williams

Back To Top