Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for HR1247
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

 Bill Status of HR1247  102nd General Assembly


House Sponsors
Rep. Annazette Collins - Michael J. Madigan, William D. Burns, Marlow H. Colvin, Monique D. Davis, William Davis, Kenneth Dunkin, Mary E. Flowers, LaShawn K. Ford, Esther Golar, Jehan A. Gordon, Constance A. Howard, Eddie Lee Jackson, Sr., Charles E. Jefferson, Camille Y Lilly, David E. Miller, Al Riley, André M. Thapedi, Eddie Washington, Karen A. Yarbrough and All Other Members of the House

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  5/7/2010HouseResolution Adopted

Synopsis As Introduced
Congratulates State Representative Art Turner on his retirement from the Illinois House of Representatives and thanks him for his many years of service to the citizens of Illinois.

DateChamber Action
  5/6/2010HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. Annazette Collins
  5/6/2010HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. William D. Burns
  5/6/2010HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Marlow H. Colvin
  5/6/2010HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Monique D. Davis
  5/6/2010HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. William Davis
  5/6/2010HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Kenneth Dunkin
  5/6/2010HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Mary E. Flowers
  5/6/2010HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. LaShawn K. Ford
  5/6/2010HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Esther Golar
  5/6/2010HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Jehan A. Gordon
  5/6/2010HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Constance A. Howard
  5/6/2010HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Eddie Lee Jackson, Sr.
  5/6/2010HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Charles E. Jefferson
  5/6/2010HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Camille Y Lilly
  5/6/2010HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. David E. Miller
  5/6/2010HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Al Riley
  5/6/2010HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. André M. Thapedi
  5/6/2010HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Eddie Washington
  5/6/2010HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Karen A. Yarbrough
  5/6/2010HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Michael J. Madigan
  5/7/2010HousePlaced on Calendar Agreed Resolutions
  5/7/2010HouseResolution Adopted
  11/17/2010HouseAdded Co-Sponsor All Other Members of the House

Back To Top