Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for HR1267
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

 Bill Status of HR1267  102nd General Assembly


House Sponsors
Rep. David McSweeney - Dwight Kay - Jay Hoffman - Wayne Rosenthal - Jerry F. Costello, II, Jack D. Franks, Ed Sullivan, Jr., Brandon W. Phelps, Kay Hatcher, Rich Brauer, Donald L. Moffitt, Charles E. Meier, Raymond Poe, Michael W. Tryon, John M. Cabello, C.D. Davidsmeyer, Chad Hays, Bill Mitchell, David Reis, Brad E. Halbrook, Joe Sosnowski, Jil Tracy, Mike Bost, Norine Hammond, Adam Brown, Josh Harms, Dennis M. Reboletti, Ron Sandack, Barbara Wheeler, Patrick J. Verschoore, Tom Demmer, Michael P. McAuliffe, Robert W. Pritchard, John D. Cavaletto, Michael Unes, Darlene J. Senger, Dan Brady, Sandra M. Pihos, Mike Fortner, John D. Anthony, Patricia R. Bellock, Sheri L Jesiel, Timothy L. Schmitz, Emanuel Chris Welch, Thomas Morrison, Brian W. Stewart, Mike Smiddy, Linda Chapa LaVia, Deborah Conroy, Jeanne M Ives, Keith P. Sommer, Sam Yingling, Sue Scherer and Natalie A. Manley

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  12/3/2014HouseSession Sine Die

Synopsis As Introduced
States the opinion of the Illinois House of Representatives that the proposed educational pension cost shift from the State of Illinois to local school districts, community colleges, and institutions of higher education is financially wrong.

DateChamber Action
  9/10/2014HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. David McSweeney
  9/10/2014HouseChief Co-Sponsor Rep. Dwight Kay
  9/10/2014HouseChief Co-Sponsor Rep. Jay Hoffman
  9/10/2014HouseChief Co-Sponsor Rep. Wayne Rosenthal
  9/10/2014HouseChief Co-Sponsor Rep. Jerry F. Costello, II
  9/10/2014HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Jack D. Franks
  9/10/2014HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Ed Sullivan, Jr.
  9/10/2014HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Brandon W. Phelps
  9/10/2014HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Kay Hatcher
  9/10/2014HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Rich Brauer
  9/10/2014HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Donald L. Moffitt
  9/10/2014HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Charles E. Meier
  9/10/2014HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Raymond Poe
  9/10/2014HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Michael W. Tryon
  9/10/2014HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. John M. Cabello
  9/10/2014HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. C.D. Davidsmeyer
  9/10/2014HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Chad Hays
  9/10/2014HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Bill Mitchell
  9/10/2014HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. David Reis
  9/10/2014HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Brad E. Halbrook
  9/10/2014HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Joe Sosnowski
  9/10/2014HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Jil Tracy
  9/10/2014HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Mike Bost
  9/10/2014HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Norine Hammond
  9/10/2014HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Adam Brown
  9/10/2014HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Josh Harms
  9/10/2014HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Dennis M. Reboletti
  9/10/2014HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Ron Sandack
  9/10/2014HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Barbara Wheeler
  9/10/2014HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Patrick J. Verschoore
  9/10/2014HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Tom Demmer
  9/10/2014HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Michael P. McAuliffe
  9/10/2014HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Robert W. Pritchard
  9/10/2014HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. John D. Cavaletto
  9/11/2014HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Michael Unes
  9/12/2014HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Darlene J. Senger
  9/12/2014HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Dan Brady
  9/16/2014HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Sandra M. Pihos
  9/18/2014HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Mike Fortner
  9/22/2014HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. John D. Anthony
  9/23/2014HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Patricia R. Bellock
  9/26/2014HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Sheri L Jesiel
  9/29/2014HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Timothy L. Schmitz
  9/29/2014HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Emanuel Chris Welch
  10/1/2014HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Thomas Morrison
  10/1/2014HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Brian W. Stewart
  11/7/2014HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Mike Smiddy
  11/10/2014HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Linda Chapa LaVia
  11/19/2014HouseReferred to Rules Committee
  11/19/2014HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Deborah Conroy
  11/20/2014HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Jeanne M Ives
  11/20/2014HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Keith P. Sommer
  11/20/2014HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Sam Yingling
  12/2/2014HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Sue Scherer
  12/3/2014HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Natalie A. Manley
  12/3/2014HouseSession Sine Die

Back To Top