Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for HR1457
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

 Bill Status of HR1457  102nd General Assembly


House Sponsors
Rep. Barbara Flynn Currie - Constance A. Howard - Monique D. Davis - Mary E. Flowers - Esther Golar, William D. Burns, LaShawn K. Ford, Eddie Lee Jackson, Sr., Camille Y Lilly, Rita Mayfield, David E. Miller, André M. Thapedi, Arthur L. Turner, Karen A. Yarbrough, Charles E. Jefferson and Annazette Collins

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  11/16/2010HouseResolution Adopted

Synopsis As Introduced
Mourns the death of Bishop Arthur Brazier.

DateChamber Action
  10/28/2010HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. Barbara Flynn Currie
  10/28/2010HouseChief Co-Sponsor Rep. Constance A. Howard
  10/28/2010HouseChief Co-Sponsor Rep. Monique D. Davis
  10/28/2010HouseChief Co-Sponsor Rep. Mary E. Flowers
  10/28/2010HouseChief Co-Sponsor Rep. Esther Golar
  10/28/2010HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. William D. Burns
  10/28/2010HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. LaShawn K. Ford
  10/28/2010HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Eddie Lee Jackson, Sr.
  10/28/2010HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Camille Y Lilly
  10/28/2010HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Rita Mayfield
  10/28/2010HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. David E. Miller
  10/28/2010HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. André M. Thapedi
  10/28/2010HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Arthur L. Turner
  10/28/2010HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Karen A. Yarbrough
  10/28/2010HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Charles E. Jefferson
  11/1/2010HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Annazette Collins
  11/16/2010HousePlaced on Calendar Agreed Resolutions
  11/16/2010HouseResolution Adopted

Back To Top