Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for HR1496
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

 Bill Status of HR1496  102nd General Assembly


House Sponsors
Rep. Dennis M. Reboletti, Franco Coladipietro, Bob Biggins, Randy Ramey, Jr., Mike Fortner, Darlene J. Senger, Patricia R. Bellock, Sandra M. Pihos, Jim Durkin, Michael G. Connelly, Angelo Saviano and Tom Cross

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  11/18/2010HouseResolution Adopted

Synopsis As Introduced
Congratulates Cathy Ficker Terrill on the occasion of her retirement as President and CEO of the Ray Graham Association for People with Disabilities.

DateChamber Action
  11/17/2010HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. Dennis M. Reboletti
  11/17/2010HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Franco Coladipietro
  11/17/2010HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Bob Biggins
  11/17/2010HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Randy Ramey, Jr.
  11/17/2010HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Mike Fortner
  11/17/2010HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Darlene J. Senger
  11/17/2010HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Patricia R. Bellock
  11/17/2010HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Sandra M. Pihos
  11/17/2010HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Jim Durkin
  11/17/2010HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Michael G. Connelly
  11/17/2010HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Angelo Saviano
  11/17/2010HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Tom Cross
  11/18/2010HousePlaced on Calendar Agreed Resolutions
  11/18/2010HouseResolution Adopted

Back To Top