Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for HR0153
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

 Bill Status of HR0153  102nd General Assembly


House Sponsors
Rep. Jim Durkin - Avery Bourne - David McSweeney - Patrick Windhorst - Andrew S. Chesney, Darren Bailey, Mark Batinick, Thomas M. Bennett, Dan Brady, Terri Bryant, Tim Butler, John M. Cabello, Dan Caulkins, C.D. Davidsmeyer, Tom Demmer, Randy E. Frese, Amy Grant, Brad Halbrook, Norine K. Hammond, Jeff Keicher, Michael T. Marron, Deanne M. Mazzochi, Michael P. McAuliffe, Tony McCombie, Margo McDermed, Charles Meier, Chris Miller, Thomas Morrison, Mike Murphy, Lindsay Parkhurst, Steven Reick, Dave Severin, Allen Skillicorn, Keith P. Sommer, Joe Sosnowski, Ryan Spain, Daniel Swanson, Dan Ugaste, Michael D. Unes, Tom Weber, Grant Wehrli, David A. Welter, Keith R. Wheeler and Blaine Wilhour

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  1/13/2021HouseSession Sine Die

Synopsis As Introduced
States opposition to any measure that would allow the creation of a graduated income tax on Illinois residents.

DateChamber Action
  2/27/2019HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. Jim Durkin
  2/27/2019HouseChief Co-Sponsor Rep. Avery Bourne
  2/27/2019HouseChief Co-Sponsor Rep. David McSweeney
  2/27/2019HouseChief Co-Sponsor Rep. Patrick Windhorst
  2/27/2019HouseChief Co-Sponsor Rep. Andrew S. Chesney
  2/27/2019HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Darren Bailey
  2/27/2019HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Mark Batinick
  2/27/2019HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Thomas M. Bennett
  2/27/2019HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Dan Brady
  2/27/2019HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Terri Bryant
  2/27/2019HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Tim Butler
  2/27/2019HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. John M. Cabello
  2/27/2019HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Dan Caulkins
  2/27/2019HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. C.D. Davidsmeyer
  2/27/2019HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Tom Demmer
  2/27/2019HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Randy E. Frese
  2/27/2019HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Amy Grant
  2/27/2019HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Brad Halbrook
  2/27/2019HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Norine K. Hammond
  2/27/2019HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Jeff Keicher
  2/27/2019HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Michael T. Marron
  2/27/2019HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Deanne M. Mazzochi
  2/27/2019HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Michael P. McAuliffe
  2/27/2019HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Tony McCombie
  2/27/2019HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Margo McDermed
  2/27/2019HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Charles Meier
  2/27/2019HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Chris Miller
  2/27/2019HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Thomas Morrison
  2/27/2019HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Mike Murphy
  2/27/2019HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Lindsay Parkhurst
  2/27/2019HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Steven Reick
  2/27/2019HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Dave Severin
  2/27/2019HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Allen Skillicorn
  2/27/2019HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Keith P. Sommer
  2/27/2019HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Joe Sosnowski
  2/27/2019HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Ryan Spain
  2/27/2019HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Daniel Swanson
  2/27/2019HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Dan Ugaste
  2/27/2019HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Michael D. Unes
  2/27/2019HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Tom Weber
  2/27/2019HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Grant Wehrli
  2/27/2019HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. David A. Welter
  2/27/2019HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Keith R. Wheeler
  2/27/2019HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Blaine Wilhour
  2/28/2019HouseReferred to Rules Committee
  1/13/2021HouseSession Sine Die

Back To Top