Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for HR0020
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

 Bill Status of HR0020  102nd General Assembly


House Sponsors
Rep. Cynthia Soto - Keith Farnham - Harry Osterman - Elizabeth Hernandez - Karen A. Yarbrough, Charles E. Jefferson, Maria Antonia Berrios, Kenneth Dunkin, Jack McGuire, Edward J. Acevedo, Paul D. Froehlich, Daniel J. Burke and Luis Arroyo

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  4/22/2009HouseResolution Adopted

Synopsis As Introduced
Urges President Obama and the Congress to allocate $2 billion of the next proposed economic stimulus to create a youth employment program.

DateChamber Action
  1/21/2009HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. Cynthia Soto
  2/4/2009HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Charles E. Jefferson
  2/4/2009HouseReferred to Rules Committee
  2/4/2009HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Keith Farnham
  2/4/2009HouseAssigned to Labor Committee
  2/10/2009HouseRecommends Be Adopted Labor Committee; 014-003-000
  2/10/2009HousePlaced on Calendar Order of Resolutions
  2/10/2009HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Harry Osterman
  2/10/2009HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Elizabeth Hernandez
  2/10/2009HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Karen A. Yarbrough
  2/10/2009HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Maria Antonia Berrios
  2/26/2009HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Kenneth Dunkin
  4/22/2009HouseResolution Adopted
  4/22/2009HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Jack McGuire
  4/22/2009HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Edward J. Acevedo
  4/22/2009HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Paul D. Froehlich
  4/22/2009HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Daniel J. Burke
  4/22/2009HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Luis Arroyo

Back To Top