Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for HR0379
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

 Bill Status of HR0379  102nd General Assembly


House Sponsors
Rep. Keith Farnham - Linda Chapa LaVia - Daniel V. Beiser - Jehan A. Gordon - Robert F. Flider, Michael K. Smith, Eddie Washington, Fred Crespo, Emily McAsey, Mark L. Walker, Anthony DeLuca, Charles E. Jefferson, Eddie Lee Jackson, Sr. and Jack D. Franks

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  5/30/2009HouseResolution Adopted 116-001-000

Synopsis As Introduced
Urges the citizens of the State of Illinois to stand in solidarity in recognizing the National Moment of Remembrance.

DateChamber Action
  5/7/2009HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. Keith Farnham
  5/7/2009HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Linda Chapa LaVia
  5/7/2009HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Daniel V. Beiser
  5/7/2009HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Jehan A. Gordon
  5/7/2009HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Robert F. Flider
  5/7/2009HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Michael K. Smith
  5/7/2009HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Eddie Washington
  5/11/2009HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Fred Crespo
  5/11/2009HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Emily McAsey
  5/11/2009HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Mark L. Walker
  5/12/2009HouseReferred to Rules Committee
  5/14/2009HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Anthony DeLuca
  5/15/2009HouseAssigned to Veterans' Affairs Committee
  5/21/2009HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Charles E. Jefferson
  5/21/2009HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Eddie Lee Jackson, Sr.
  5/21/2009HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Jack D. Franks
  5/21/2009HouseRecommends Be Adopted Veterans' Affairs Committee; 017-000-000
  5/21/2009HousePlaced on Calendar Order of Resolutions
  5/30/2009HouseResolution Adopted 116-001-000

Back To Top