Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for HR0724
Illinois General Assembly

  Bills & Resolutions  
  Compiled Statutes  
  Public Acts  
  Legislative Reports  
  IL Constitution  
  Legislative Guide  
  Legislative Glossary  

 Search By Number
 (example: HB0001)
Search Tips

Search By Keyword

 Bill Status of HR0724  102nd General Assembly


House Sponsors
Rep. Brad Halbrook - Chris Miller - Blaine Wilhour - Adam Niemerg - Dan Caulkins, Bradley Stephens, Patrick Windhorst, Tom Weber, Norine K. Hammond, Tim Ozinga, Dave Severin, Tony McCombie, Jeff Keicher, Joe Sosnowski, C.D. Davidsmeyer, Keith P. Sommer, Amy Grant, Thomas M. Bennett, Tim Butler, Randy E. Frese, Michael T. Marron, Paul Jacobs, Steven Reick, Mark Luft, Dan Ugaste, Dan Brady, Chris Bos, Martin McLaughlin, Martin J. Moylan and David Friess

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  5/9/2022HouseRule 19(b) / Re-referred to Rules Committee

Synopsis As Introduced
Supports the continued and increased development and delivery of oil derived from North American oil reserves to American and Illinois refineries. Urges Congress to support continued and increased development and delivery of oil from Canada to the United States. Urges approval of the Keystone XL pipeline project to ensure America's oil independence, improve our national security, reduce the cost of gasoline, create new jobs, and strengthen ties between the United States and Canada.

DateChamber Action
  3/10/2022HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. Brad Halbrook
  3/10/2022HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Bradley Stephens
  3/10/2022HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Patrick Windhorst
  3/10/2022HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Tom Weber
  3/10/2022HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Norine K. Hammond
  3/10/2022HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Tim Ozinga
  3/10/2022HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Dave Severin
  3/10/2022HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Tony McCombie
  3/10/2022HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Jeff Keicher
  3/10/2022HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Joe Sosnowski
  3/10/2022HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. C.D. Davidsmeyer
  3/10/2022HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Keith P. Sommer
  3/10/2022HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Amy Grant
  3/10/2022HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Thomas M. Bennett
  3/10/2022HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Tim Butler
  3/10/2022HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Randy E. Frese
  3/10/2022HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Michael T. Marron
  3/10/2022HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Paul Jacobs
  3/10/2022HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Steven Reick
  3/10/2022HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Mark Luft
  3/10/2022HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Dan Ugaste
  3/10/2022HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Dan Brady
  3/10/2022HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Chris Bos
  3/10/2022HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Martin McLaughlin
  3/10/2022HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Martin J. Moylan
  3/10/2022HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. David Friess
  3/10/2022HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Chris Miller
  3/10/2022HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Blaine Wilhour
  3/10/2022HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Adam Niemerg
  3/10/2022HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Dan Caulkins
  3/15/2022HouseReferred to Rules Committee
  3/22/2022HouseAssigned to Energy & Environment Committee
  4/5/2022HouseTo Clean Energy Subcommittee
  5/9/2022HouseRule 19(b) / Re-referred to Rules Committee

Back To Top