Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for HJR0092
Illinois General Assembly

  Bills & Resolutions  
  Compiled Statutes  
  Public Acts  
  Legislative Reports  
  IL Constitution  
  Legislative Guide  
  Legislative Glossary  

 Search By Number
 (example: HB0001)
Search Tips

Search By Keyword

 Bill Status of HJR0092  103rd General Assembly

Short Description:  ISRAEL 60TH ANNIVERSARY

House Sponsors
Rep. Sidney H. Mathias - Jack D. Franks - Jack McGuire - Mike Boland - Elizabeth Coulson, Sara Feigenholtz, Lou Lang, Aaron Schock, Karen May, Elaine Nekritz, Julie Hamos, David E. Miller, John A. Fritchey, Joseph M. Lyons, John D'Amico, William Davis, Rosemary Mulligan, Fred Crespo, Linda Chapa LaVia and Al Riley

Senate Sponsors
(Sen. Ira I. Silverstein - Tim Bivins - Susan Garrett - Jeffrey M. Schoenberg and Dan Rutherford)

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  5/28/2008HouseAdopted Both Houses

Synopsis As Introduced
Recognizes the 60th anniversary of the establishment of the State of Israel and extends our congratulations and best wishes to its citizens.

DateChamber Action
  1/29/2008HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. Sidney H. Mathias
  2/13/2008HouseReferred to Rules Committee
  3/11/2008HouseAssigned to State Government Administration Committee
  3/11/2008HouseMotion to Suspend Rule 25 - Prevailed
  3/12/2008HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Jack D. Franks
  3/12/2008HouseRecommends Be Adopted State Government Administration Committee; 013-000-000
  3/13/2008HousePlaced on Calendar Order of Resolutions
  4/1/2008HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Jack McGuire
  4/1/2008HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Mike Boland
  4/8/2008HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Elizabeth Coulson
  4/30/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Sara Feigenholtz
  4/30/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Lou Lang
  4/30/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Aaron Schock
  5/1/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Karen May
  5/1/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Elaine Nekritz
  5/1/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Julie Hamos
  5/1/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. David E. Miller
  5/1/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. John A. Fritchey
  5/1/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Joseph M. Lyons
  5/1/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. John D'Amico
  5/1/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. William Davis
  5/1/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Rosemary Mulligan
  5/1/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Fred Crespo
  5/1/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Linda Chapa LaVia
  5/1/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Al Riley
  5/1/2008HouseResolution Adopted
  5/7/2008SenateArrive in Senate
  5/7/2008SenateChief Senate Sponsor Sen. Ira I. Silverstein
  5/7/2008SenateReferred to Rules
  5/20/2008SenateAssigned to State Government and Veterans Affairs
  5/28/2008SenateBe Adopted State Government and Veterans Affairs; 008-000-000
  5/28/2008SenatePlaced on Calendar Order of Secretary's Desk Resolutions May 29, 2008
  5/28/2008SenateAdded as Alternate Chief Co-Sponsor Sen. Tim Bivins
  5/28/2008SenateAdded as Alternate Chief Co-Sponsor Sen. Susan Garrett
  5/28/2008SenateAdded as Alternate Chief Co-Sponsor Sen. Jeffrey M. Schoenberg
  5/28/2008SenateAdded as Alternate Co-Sponsor Sen. Dan Rutherford
  5/28/2008SenateResolution Adopted
  5/28/2008HouseAdopted Both Houses

Back To Top