Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for SB2346
Illinois General Assembly

  Bills & Resolutions  
  Compiled Statutes  
  Public Acts  
  Legislative Reports  
  IL Constitution  
  Legislative Guide  
  Legislative Glossary  

 Search By Number
 (example: HB0001)
Search Tips

Search By Keyword

 Bill Status of SB2346  103rd General Assembly


Senate Sponsors
Sen. James F. Clayborne, Jr. - Mattie Hunter - William Delgado - David Luechtefeld - John O. Jones, William R. Haine, Christine Radogno, Dale E. Risinger, David Koehler, Debbie DeFrancesco Halvorson, A. J. Wilhelmi, Dave Syverson, Chris Lauzen, Todd Sieben, Gary G. Dahl, Gary Forby, John M. Sullivan, Kimberly A. Lightford, Ira I. Silverstein and Deanna Demuzio

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  1/13/2009SenateSession Sine Die

Synopsis As Introduced
Appropriates $250,000 from the General Revenue Fund to the Department of Public Health for the purpose of awarding grants to dentists who are participating in the Department’s Dental Loan Repayment Program. Effective July 1, 2008.

DateChamber Action
  2/14/2008SenateFiled with Secretary by Sen. James F. Clayborne, Jr.
  2/14/2008SenateFirst Reading
  2/14/2008SenateReferred to Rules
  2/15/2008SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. William R. Haine
  2/15/2008SenateAdded as Chief Co-Sponsor Sen. Mattie Hunter
  2/15/2008SenateAdded as Chief Co-Sponsor Sen. William Delgado
  2/15/2008SenateAdded as Chief Co-Sponsor Sen. David Luechtefeld
  2/20/2008SenateAdded as Chief Co-Sponsor Sen. John O. Jones
  2/21/2008SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Christine Radogno
  2/21/2008SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Dale E. Risinger
  2/27/2008SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. David Koehler
  2/27/2008SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Debbie DeFrancesco Halvorson
  2/28/2008SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. A. J. Wilhelmi
  2/28/2008SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Dave Syverson
  2/28/2008SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Chris Lauzen
  2/28/2008SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Todd Sieben
  2/28/2008SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Gary G. Dahl
  3/6/2008SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Gary Forby
  3/6/2008SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. John M. Sullivan
  3/12/2008SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Kimberly A. Lightford
  4/2/2008SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Ira I. Silverstein
  4/7/2008SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Deanna Demuzio
  1/13/2009SenateSession Sine Die

Back To Top