Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for HB6017
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

 Bill Status of HB6017  93rd General Assembly

Short Description:  EDUCATION-TECH

House Sponsors
Rep. Eileen Lyons - Jerry L. Mitchell - Deborah L. Graham - Jack McGuire - William B. Black, Roger L. Eddy, Robert S. Molaro, Karen A. Yarbrough, Donald L. Moffitt, Brandon W. Phelps, Michael K. Smith, James D. Brosnahan, Jim Sacia, Carole Pankau, Dan Brady, Mark H. Beaubien, Jr., JoAnn D. Osmond, Randall M. Hultgren, Robin Kelly, Mike Boland, Monique D. Davis and Ruth Munson

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  1/11/2005HouseSession Sine Die

Statutes Amended In Order of Appearance
105 ILCS 5/18-25 new

Synopsis As Introduced
Amends the School Code. Adds a Section concerning a continuing appropriation for State aid. Contains only a caption.

DateChamber Action
  2/6/2004HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. Tom Cross
  2/6/2004HouseFirst Reading
  2/6/2004HouseReferred to Rules Committee
  2/26/2004HouseAssigned to Executive Committee
  3/4/2004HouseCommittee Deadline Extended-Rule 9(b) April 2, 2004
  3/31/2004HouseDo Pass / Short Debate Executive Committee; 011-000-000
  3/31/2004HousePlaced on Calendar 2nd Reading - Short Debate
  3/31/2004HouseHouse Floor Amendment No. 1 Filed with Clerk by Rep. Eileen Lyons
  3/31/2004HouseHouse Floor Amendment No. 1 Referred to Rules Committee
  3/31/2004HouseChief Sponsor Changed to Rep. Eileen Lyons
  3/31/2004HouseSecond Reading - Short Debate
  3/31/2004HouseHeld on Calendar Order of Second Reading - Short Debate
  4/1/2004HouseChief Co-Sponsor Rep. Jerry L. Mitchell
  4/1/2004HouseChief Co-Sponsor Rep. Deborah L. Graham
  4/1/2004HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Jack McGuire
  4/1/2004HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. William B. Black
  4/1/2004HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Roger L. Eddy
  4/1/2004HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Robert S. Molaro
  4/1/2004HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Karen A. Yarbrough
  4/1/2004HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Donald L. Moffitt
  4/1/2004HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Brandon W. Phelps
  4/1/2004HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Michael K. Smith
  4/2/2004HouseCommittee/3rd Reading Deadline Extended-Rule 9(b); April 30, 2004
  4/30/2004HouseRule 19(a) / Re-referred to Rules Committee
  5/12/2004HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. James D. Brosnahan
  5/18/2004HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Jim Sacia
  5/18/2004HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Carole Pankau
  5/18/2004HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Dan Brady
  5/18/2004HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Mark H. Beaubien, Jr.
  5/18/2004HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. JoAnn D. Osmond
  5/18/2004HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Randall M. Hultgren
  5/18/2004HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Robin Kelly
  5/18/2004HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Mike Boland
  5/18/2004HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Monique D. Davis
  5/18/2004HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Ruth Munson
  1/11/2005HouseSession Sine Die

Back To Top