Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for HJR0078
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

 Bill Status of HJR0078  93rd General Assembly


House Sponsors
Rep. Patricia R. Bellock - William Delgado - Mike Bost - Donald L. Moffitt - Jim Sacia, Ricca Slone, William J. Grunloh, Mary E. Flowers, Richard P. Myers, Chapin Rose, William B. Black, Robert W. Pritchard, Patrick Verschoore, Roger L. Eddy, Elizabeth Coulson, Ronald A. Wait and JoAnn D. Osmond

Senate Sponsors
(Sen. James F. Clayborne, Jr. - Dale A. Righter - Gary Forby)

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  1/11/2005HouseSession Sine Die

Synopsis As Introduced
Creates the Joint Task Force on Rural Health.

DateChamber Action
  4/28/2004HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. Patricia R. Bellock
  4/29/2004HouseReferred to Rules Committee
  5/11/2004HouseAssigned to Human Services Committee
  5/17/2004HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. William Delgado
  5/17/2004HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Mike Bost
  5/17/2004HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Donald L. Moffitt
  5/17/2004HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Jim Sacia
  5/17/2004HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Ricca Slone
  5/17/2004HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. William J. Grunloh
  5/18/2004HouseRecommends Be Adopted Human Services Committee; 009-000-000
  5/18/2004HousePlaced on Calendar Order of Resolutions
  5/18/2004HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Mary E. Flowers
  5/18/2004HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Richard P. Myers
  5/18/2004HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Chapin Rose
  5/18/2004HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. William B. Black
  5/18/2004HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Robert W. Pritchard
  5/18/2004HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Patrick Verschoore
  5/18/2004HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Roger L. Eddy
  5/18/2004HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Elizabeth Coulson
  5/18/2004HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Ronald A. Wait
  5/18/2004HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. JoAnn D. Osmond
  5/25/2004HouseResolution Adopted 114-000-000
  5/26/2004SenateArrive in Senate
  5/26/2004SenateChief Senate Sponsor Sen. Dale A. Righter
  5/26/2004SenateReferred to Rules
  5/26/2004SenateAlternate Chief Sponsor Changed to Sen. James F. Clayborne, Jr.
  5/26/2004SenateAdded as Alternate Chief Co-Sponsor Sen. Dale A. Righter
  7/13/2004SenateAdded as Alternate Chief Co-Sponsor Sen. Gary Forby
  1/11/2005HouseSession Sine Die

Back To Top