Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for HJR0082
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

 Bill Status of HJR0082  93rd General Assembly


House Sponsors
Rep. Kathleen A. Ryg - George Scully, Jr. - Ricca Slone - Harry Osterman - Robin Kelly, Elaine Nekritz, Naomi D. Jakobsson, Julie Hamos, Mary E. Flowers, Jack McGuire, William Davis and Suzanne Bassi

Senate Sponsors
(Sen. Debbie DeFrancesco Halvorson)

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  1/11/2005HouseSession Sine Die

Synopsis As Introduced
Creates the Corporate Location Efficiency Task Force to study and report on the issues of jobsite locations and the commute time and cost of housing issues for employees across the State.

DateChamber Action
  5/6/2004HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. Kathleen A. Ryg
  5/11/2004HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. George Scully, Jr.
  5/11/2004HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Ricca Slone
  5/11/2004HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Harry Osterman
  5/11/2004HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Robin Kelly
  5/12/2004HouseReferred to Rules Committee
  5/12/2004HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Elaine Nekritz
  5/12/2004HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Naomi D. Jakobsson
  5/13/2004HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Julie Hamos
  5/13/2004HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Mary E. Flowers
  5/13/2004HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Jack McGuire
  5/13/2004HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. William Davis
  5/13/2004HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Suzanne Bassi
  5/24/2004HouseAssigned to Housing and Urban Development Committee
  5/24/2004HouseMotion to Suspend Rule 25 - Prevailed by Voice Vote
  5/25/2004HouseRecommends Be Adopted Housing and Urban Development Committee; 015-000-000
  5/25/2004HousePlaced on Calendar Order of Resolutions
  5/26/2004HouseResolution Adopted 114-002-000
  5/27/2004SenateArrive in Senate
  5/27/2004SenateChief Senate Sponsor Sen. Debbie DeFrancesco Halvorson
  5/27/2004SenateReferred to Rules
  1/11/2005HouseSession Sine Die

Back To Top