Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for HR1036
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

 Bill Status of HR1036  93rd General Assembly


House Sponsors
Rep. Robert F. Flider - Marlow H. Colvin - Calvin L. Giles - Monique D. Davis - Lovana Jones, Patricia Bailey, Annazette Collins, William Davis, Kenneth Dunkin, Mary E. Flowers, Deborah L. Graham, Constance A. Howard, Charles E. Jefferson, Robin Kelly, David E. Miller, Charles G. Morrow, III, Arthur L. Turner, Eddie Washington, Karen A. Yarbrough and Wyvetter H. Younge

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  5/31/2004HouseResolution Adopted by Voice Vote

Synopsis As Introduced
Recognizes the African-American Cultural and Genealogical Society of Illinois.

DateChamber Action
  5/30/2004HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. Robert F. Flider
  5/30/2004HouseChief Co-Sponsor Rep. Marlow H. Colvin
  5/30/2004HouseChief Co-Sponsor Rep. Calvin L. Giles
  5/30/2004HouseChief Co-Sponsor Rep. Monique D. Davis
  5/30/2004HouseChief Co-Sponsor Rep. Lovana Jones
  5/30/2004HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Patricia Bailey
  5/30/2004HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Annazette Collins
  5/30/2004HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. William Davis
  5/30/2004HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Kenneth Dunkin
  5/30/2004HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Mary E. Flowers
  5/30/2004HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Deborah L. Graham
  5/30/2004HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Constance A. Howard
  5/30/2004HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Charles E. Jefferson
  5/30/2004HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Robin Kelly
  5/30/2004HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. David E. Miller
  5/30/2004HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Charles G. Morrow, III
  5/30/2004HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Arthur L. Turner
  5/30/2004HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Eddie Washington
  5/30/2004HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Karen A. Yarbrough
  5/30/2004HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Wyvetter H. Younge
  5/31/2004HousePlaced on Calendar Agreed Resolutions
  5/31/2004HouseResolution Adopted by Voice Vote

Back To Top