Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for HR0629
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

 Bill Status of HR0629  93rd General Assembly


House Sponsors
Rep. Mary E. Flowers - Jack D. Franks - Patrick Verschoore - Michael K. Smith - Karen A. Yarbrough, Dan Brady, Jerry L. Mitchell, Bill Mitchell, Roger L. Eddy, David R. Leitch, Karen May, Marlow H. Colvin, Lovana Jones, Linda Chapa LaVia, Monique D. Davis, Jim Watson, William J. Grunloh, Naomi D. Jakobsson, Elaine Nekritz, Jack McGuire, Mike Boland, Suzanne Bassi and Julie Hamos

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  5/30/2004HouseResolution Adopted by Voice Vote

Synopsis As Introduced
Urges the U.S. Congress to pass the Social Security Fairness Act of 2003.

DateChamber Action
  1/15/2004HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. Mary E. Flowers
  2/3/2004HouseReferred to Rules Committee
  2/18/2004HouseAssigned to State Government Administration Committee
  3/4/2004HouseRecommends Be Adopted State Government Administration Committee; 011-000-000
  3/4/2004HousePlaced on Calendar Order of Resolutions
  3/4/2004HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Jack D. Franks
  3/4/2004HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Patrick Verschoore
  3/4/2004HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Michael K. Smith
  3/4/2004HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Karen A. Yarbrough
  4/22/2004HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Dan Brady
  4/22/2004HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Jerry L. Mitchell
  4/22/2004HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Bill Mitchell
  4/22/2004HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Roger L. Eddy
  4/22/2004HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. David R. Leitch
  4/22/2004HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Karen May
  4/22/2004HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Marlow H. Colvin
  4/22/2004HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Lovana Jones
  4/22/2004HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Linda Chapa LaVia
  4/22/2004HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Monique D. Davis
  4/22/2004HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Jim Watson
  5/4/2004HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Naomi D. Jakobsson
  5/4/2004HouseHouse Floor Amendment No. 1 Filed with Clerk by Rep. Mary E. Flowers
  5/4/2004HouseHouse Floor Amendment No. 1 Referred to Rules Committee
  5/12/2004HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. William J. Grunloh
  5/12/2004HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Elaine Nekritz
  5/18/2004HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Jack McGuire
  5/18/2004HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Mike Boland
  5/25/2004HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Suzanne Bassi
  5/30/2004HouseHouse Floor Amendment No. 1 Recommends Be Adopted Rules Committee; 003-002-000
  5/30/2004HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Julie Hamos
  5/30/2004HouseResolution Adopted by Voice Vote

Back To Top