Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for SR0439
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

 Bill Status of SR0439  93rd General Assembly


Senate Sponsors
Sen. Kimberly A. Lightford, Emil Jones, Jr., Mattie Hunter, James F. Clayborne, Jr., Jacqueline Y. Collins, Rickey R. Hendon, James T. Meeks, Barack Obama and Donne E. Trotter

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  1/11/2005SenateSession Sine Die

Synopsis As Introduced
Recognizes the contributions to the State of Illinois made by African-American legislators.

DateChamber Action
  2/25/2004SenateFiled with Secretary
  2/25/2004SenateCo-Sponsor Sen. Emil Jones, Jr.
  2/25/2004SenateCo-Sponsor Sen. Mattie Hunter
  2/25/2004SenateCo-Sponsor Sen. James F. Clayborne, Jr.
  2/25/2004SenateCo-Sponsor Sen. Jacqueline Y. Collins
  2/25/2004SenateCo-Sponsor Sen. Rickey R. Hendon
  2/25/2004SenateCo-Sponsor Sen. James T. Meeks
  2/25/2004SenateCo-Sponsor Sen. Barack Obama
  2/25/2004SenateCo-Sponsor Sen. Donne E. Trotter
  2/25/2004SenateReferred to Rules
  1/11/2005SenateSession Sine Die

Back To Top