Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for HJR0041
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

 Bill Status of HJR0041  94th General Assembly


House Sponsors
Rep. Sandra M. Pihos - Calvin L. Giles - Patricia R. Bellock - Carolyn H. Krause - Ruth Munson, Dan Reitz, Jerry L. Mitchell, Jim Sacia, John J. Millner, Ron Stephens, Chapin Rose, Eileen Lyons, William B. Black, Bill Mitchell, Sidney H. Mathias, Roger L. Eddy, Elizabeth Coulson, Robert W. Pritchard, Dan Brady, David R. Leitch, Michael K. Smith, Thomas Holbrook, Lisa M. Dugan, Robin Kelly, Julie Hamos, Sara Feigenholtz, Wyvetter H. Younge, Naomi D. Jakobsson, Robert Rita, Joseph M. Lyons, Joe Dunn, Timothy L. Schmitz, Lee A. Daniels, Keith P. Sommer, Robert W. Churchill, Michael Tryon, Shane Cultra, Donald L. Moffitt, James H. Meyer, Suzanne Bassi, Patricia Reid Lindner, Aaron Schock, Roger Jenisch, Michael P. McAuliffe, Ed Sullivan, Jr., Jim Watson, Maria Antonia Berrios, Michelle Chavez, Elaine Nekritz, Eddie Washington, Patricia Bailey, Constance A. Howard, Renee Kosel, Cynthia Soto, Ronald A. Wait, Bob Biggins, Raymond Poe, Mike Bost, Rosemary Mulligan and Mark H. Beaubien, Jr.

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  5/29/2005HouseResolution Adopted as Amended

Synopsis As Introduced
Supports the State Board of Education and its proposed modifications to the Illinois Accountability Workbook and urges the U.S. Department of Education to approve these modifications.

House Floor Amendment No. 1
Makes changes concerning the whereas clauses. Resolves that the General Assembly supports the intent of the State Board of Education's proposed modifications to the Illinois Accountability Workbook (instead of supporting the proposed modifications themselves).

DateChamber Action
  4/12/2005HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. Sandra M. Pihos
  4/12/2005HouseChief Co-Sponsor Rep. Calvin L. Giles
  4/12/2005HouseChief Co-Sponsor Rep. Patricia R. Bellock
  4/12/2005HouseChief Co-Sponsor Rep. Carolyn H. Krause
  4/12/2005HouseChief Co-Sponsor Rep. Ruth Munson
  4/12/2005HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Dan Reitz
  4/12/2005HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Jerry L. Mitchell
  4/12/2005HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Jim Sacia
  4/12/2005HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. John J. Millner
  4/12/2005HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Ron Stephens
  4/12/2005HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Chapin Rose
  4/12/2005HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Eileen Lyons
  4/12/2005HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. William B. Black
  4/12/2005HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Bill Mitchell
  4/12/2005HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Sidney H. Mathias
  4/12/2005HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Roger L. Eddy
  4/12/2005HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Elizabeth Coulson
  4/12/2005HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Robert W. Pritchard
  4/12/2005HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Dan Brady
  4/12/2005HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. David R. Leitch
  4/12/2005HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Michael K. Smith
  4/12/2005HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Thomas Holbrook
  4/12/2005HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Lisa M. Dugan
  4/12/2005HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Robin Kelly
  4/12/2005HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Julie Hamos
  4/12/2005HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Sara Feigenholtz
  4/12/2005HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Wyvetter H. Younge
  4/12/2005HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Naomi D. Jakobsson
  4/12/2005HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Robert Rita
  4/12/2005HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Joseph M. Lyons
  4/12/2005HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Joe Dunn
  4/12/2005HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Timothy L. Schmitz
  4/12/2005HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Lee A. Daniels
  4/12/2005HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Keith P. Sommer
  4/12/2005HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Robert W. Churchill
  4/12/2005HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Michael Tryon
  4/12/2005HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Shane Cultra
  4/12/2005HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Donald L. Moffitt
  4/12/2005HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. James H. Meyer
  4/12/2005HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Suzanne Bassi
  4/12/2005HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Patricia Reid Lindner
  4/12/2005HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Aaron Schock
  4/12/2005HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Roger Jenisch
  4/12/2005HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Michael P. McAuliffe
  4/12/2005HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Ed Sullivan, Jr.
  4/12/2005HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Jim Watson
  4/12/2005HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Maria Antonia Berrios
  4/12/2005HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Michelle Chavez
  4/12/2005HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Elaine Nekritz
  4/12/2005HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Eddie Washington
  4/12/2005HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Patricia Bailey
  4/12/2005HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Constance A. Howard
  4/12/2005HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Renee Kosel
  4/12/2005HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Cynthia Soto
  4/12/2005HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Ronald A. Wait
  4/12/2005HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Bob Biggins
  4/12/2005HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Raymond Poe
  4/12/2005HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Mike Bost
  4/12/2005HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Rosemary Mulligan
  4/12/2005HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Mark H. Beaubien, Jr.
  4/13/2005HouseReferred to Rules Committee
  5/10/2005HouseAssigned to Elementary & Secondary Education Committee
  5/17/2005HouseRecommends Be Adopted Elementary & Secondary Education Committee; 017-000-000
  5/18/2005HousePlaced on Calendar Order of Resolutions
  5/18/2005HouseHouse Floor Amendment No. 1 Filed with Clerk by Rep. Sandra M. Pihos
  5/18/2005HouseHouse Floor Amendment No. 1 Referred to Rules Committee
  5/19/2005HouseHouse Floor Amendment No. 1 Recommends Be Adopted Rules Committee; 003-001-000
  5/29/2005HouseHouse Floor Amendment No. 1 Adopted by Voice Vote
  5/29/2005HouseResolution Adopted as Amended

Back To Top