Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for HJR0018
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

 Bill Status of HJR0018  95th General Assembly


House Sponsors
Rep. Michael J. Madigan - James D. Brosnahan - Monique D. Davis - Cynthia Soto - Constance A. Howard, Maria Antonia Berrios, Daniel J. Burke, Marlow H. Colvin, Esther Golar, Deborah L. Graham, Greg Harris, Elga L. Jefferies, Lou Lang, Jack McGuire, Susana A Mendoza, Al Riley, Eddie Washington, Karen A. Yarbrough and Wyvetter H. Younge

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  1/13/2009HouseSession Sine Die

Synopsis As Introduced
Authorizes the Illinois State Toll Highway Authority to expand the Illinois toll highway system to include a Crosstown Expressway in Chicago.

DateChamber Action
  2/20/2007HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. Michael J. Madigan
  2/21/2007HouseReferred to Rules Committee
  2/27/2007HouseAssigned to Executive Committee
  4/18/2007HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. James D. Brosnahan
  4/18/2007HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Monique D. Davis
  4/18/2007HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Cynthia Soto
  4/18/2007HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Constance A. Howard
  4/18/2007HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Maria Antonia Berrios
  4/18/2007HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Daniel J. Burke
  4/18/2007HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Marlow H. Colvin
  4/18/2007HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Esther Golar
  4/18/2007HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Deborah L. Graham
  4/18/2007HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Greg Harris
  4/18/2007HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Elga L. Jefferies
  4/18/2007HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Lou Lang
  4/18/2007HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Jack McGuire
  4/18/2007HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Susana A Mendoza
  4/18/2007HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Al Riley
  4/18/2007HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Eddie Washington
  4/18/2007HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Karen A. Yarbrough
  4/18/2007HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Wyvetter H. Younge
  1/13/2009HouseSession Sine Die

Back To Top