Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for HR1166
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

 Bill Status of HR1166  95th General Assembly

Short Description:  NWMC 50TH ANNIV

House Sponsors
Rep. Rosemary Mulligan - Sidney H. Mathias - Carolyn H. Krause - Elizabeth Coulson - Mark H. Beaubien, Jr., Suzanne Bassi, Ed Sullivan, Jr., Michael P. McAuliffe, Kathleen A. Ryg, Elaine Nekritz, Fred Crespo, Paul D. Froehlich and Karen May

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  4/10/2008HouseResolution Adopted

Synopsis As Introduced
Congratulates the member mayors and township supervisors of the Northwest Municipal Conference on the 50th anniversary of the Conference.

DateChamber Action
  4/9/2008HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. Rosemary Mulligan
  4/9/2008HouseChief Co-Sponsor Rep. Sidney H. Mathias
  4/9/2008HouseChief Co-Sponsor Rep. Carolyn H. Krause
  4/9/2008HouseChief Co-Sponsor Rep. Elizabeth Coulson
  4/9/2008HouseChief Co-Sponsor Rep. Mark H. Beaubien, Jr.
  4/9/2008HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Suzanne Bassi
  4/9/2008HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Ed Sullivan, Jr.
  4/9/2008HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Michael P. McAuliffe
  4/9/2008HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Kathleen A. Ryg
  4/9/2008HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Elaine Nekritz
  4/9/2008HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Fred Crespo
  4/9/2008HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Paul D. Froehlich
  4/9/2008HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Karen May
  4/10/2008HousePlaced on Calendar Agreed Resolutions
  4/10/2008HouseResolution Adopted

Back To Top