Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for HJR0016
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

 Bill Status of HJR0016  97th General Assembly


House Sponsors
Rep. Esther Golar - Linda Chapa LaVia - Fred Crespo - Jerry L. Mitchell - John D. Cavaletto, Marlow H. Colvin, Monique D. Davis, Lisa M. Dugan, Kenneth Dunkin, Roger L. Eddy, Keith Farnham, Jehan A. Gordon, Camille Y. Lilly, Rita Mayfield, Bill Mitchell, Donald L. Moffitt, Thomas Morrison, Sandra M. Pihos, Robert W. Pritchard, David Reis, Pam Roth, Darlene J. Senger and Karen A. Yarbrough

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  5/31/2011HouseResolution Adopted 112-002-001

Synopsis As Introduced
Congratulates the 107 graduates of the Urban Prep Academy for Young Men in Chicago for all graduating from high school and getting accepted into college.

DateChamber Action
  2/24/2011HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. Esther Golar
  3/1/2011HouseReferred to Rules Committee
  4/27/2011HouseAssigned to Elementary & Secondary Education Committee
  5/11/2011HouseRecommends Be Adopted Elementary & Secondary Education Committee; 024-000-000
  5/11/2011HousePlaced on Calendar Order of Resolutions
  5/27/2011HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Linda Chapa LaVia
  5/27/2011HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Fred Crespo
  5/27/2011HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Jerry L. Mitchell
  5/27/2011HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. John D. Cavaletto
  5/27/2011HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Marlow H. Colvin
  5/27/2011HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Monique D. Davis
  5/27/2011HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Lisa M. Dugan
  5/27/2011HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Kenneth Dunkin
  5/27/2011HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Roger L. Eddy
  5/27/2011HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Keith Farnham
  5/27/2011HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Jehan A. Gordon
  5/27/2011HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Camille Y. Lilly
  5/27/2011HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Rita Mayfield
  5/27/2011HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Bill Mitchell
  5/27/2011HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Donald L. Moffitt
  5/27/2011HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Thomas Morrison
  5/27/2011HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Sandra M. Pihos
  5/27/2011HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Robert W. Pritchard
  5/27/2011HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. David Reis
  5/27/2011HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Pam Roth
  5/27/2011HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Darlene J. Senger
  5/27/2011HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Karen A. Yarbrough
  5/31/2011HouseResolution Adopted 112-002-001

Back To Top