Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for HR1225
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

 Bill Status of HR1225  97th General Assembly


House Sponsors
Rep. Tom Cross - Patricia R. Bellock - David R. Leitch - Chad Hays - Sandra M. Pihos, Jason Barickman, Mike Bost, John M. Cabello, John D. Cavaletto, Sandy Cole, Michael G. Connelly, Jim Durkin, Mike Fortner, Kent Gaffney, Brad E. Halbrook, Norine Hammond, David Harris, Kay Hatcher, Dwight Kay, Renée Kosel, Sidney H. Mathias, Jerry L. Mitchell, Donald L. Moffitt, Thomas Morrison, Richard Morthland, Chris Nybo, JoAnn D. Osmond, Raymond Poe, Robert W. Pritchard, Wayne Rosenthal, Pam Roth, Jim Sacia, Angelo Saviano, Timothy L. Schmitz, Darlene J. Senger, Joe Sosnowski, Ed Sullivan, Jr., Jil Tracy, Michael W. Tryon, Michael Unes, Jim Watson, Franco Coladipietro, Paul Evans, Keith P. Sommer, Chapin Rose, David Reis, Dennis M. Reboletti and Dan Brady

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  1/8/2013HouseSession Sine Die

Synopsis As Introduced
Urges the Department of Healthcare and Family Services to ensure that the eligibility redeterminations process required by the Save Medicaid Access and Resources Together (SMART) Act be fully operational by October 1, 2012. Requests that the Department provide a monthly briefing to the members of the Legislative Medicaid Advisory Committee regarding the implementation status of all the SMART Act reforms.

DateChamber Action
  9/17/2012HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. Tom Cross
  9/17/2012HouseChief Co-Sponsor Rep. Patricia R. Bellock
  9/17/2012HouseChief Co-Sponsor Rep. David R. Leitch
  9/17/2012HouseChief Co-Sponsor Rep. Chad Hays
  9/17/2012HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Jason Barickman
  9/17/2012HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Mike Bost
  9/17/2012HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. John M. Cabello
  9/17/2012HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. John D. Cavaletto
  9/17/2012HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Franco Coladipietro
  9/17/2012HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Sandy Cole
  9/17/2012HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Michael G. Connelly
  9/17/2012HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Jim Durkin
  9/17/2012HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Paul Evans
  9/17/2012HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Mike Fortner
  9/17/2012HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Kent Gaffney
  9/17/2012HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Brad E. Halbrook
  9/17/2012HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Norine Hammond
  9/17/2012HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. David Harris
  9/17/2012HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Kay Hatcher
  9/17/2012HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Dwight Kay
  9/17/2012HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Renée Kosel
  9/17/2012HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Sidney H. Mathias
  9/17/2012HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Jerry L. Mitchell
  9/17/2012HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Donald L. Moffitt
  9/17/2012HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Thomas Morrison
  9/17/2012HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Richard Morthland
  9/17/2012HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Chris Nybo
  9/17/2012HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. JoAnn D. Osmond
  9/17/2012HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Raymond Poe
  9/17/2012HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Robert W. Pritchard
  9/17/2012HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Wayne Rosenthal
  9/17/2012HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Pam Roth
  9/17/2012HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Jim Sacia
  9/17/2012HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Angelo Saviano
  9/17/2012HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Timothy L. Schmitz
  9/17/2012HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Darlene J. Senger
  9/17/2012HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Joe Sosnowski
  9/17/2012HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Ed Sullivan, Jr.
  9/17/2012HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Jil Tracy
  9/17/2012HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Michael W. Tryon
  9/17/2012HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Michael Unes
  9/17/2012HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Jim Watson
  9/17/2012HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Sandra M. Pihos
  9/17/2012HouseChief Co-Sponsor Changed to Rep. Sandra M. Pihos
  9/17/2012HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Keith P. Sommer
  9/17/2012HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Chapin Rose
  9/17/2012HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. David Reis
  9/18/2012HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Dennis M. Reboletti
  9/18/2012HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Dan Brady
  11/27/2012HouseReferred to Rules Committee
  1/8/2013HouseSession Sine Die

Back To Top