Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for HR0372
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

 Bill Status of HR0372  97th General Assembly


House Sponsors
Rep. Chapin Rose - Monique D. Davis - Tom Cross - Donald L. Moffitt, William Cunningham, Mike Bost, David Reis, Jim Watson, Jim Durkin, Angelo Saviano, Brandon W. Phelps, Kelly Burke, Daniel J. Burke, Linda Chapa LaVia, Daniel Biss, Thomas Holbrook, Dan Reitz, Frank J. Mautino, Greg Harris, Lisa M. Dugan, Joseph M. Lyons, Michael J. Madigan, Patrick J. Verschoore, Chad Hays, Naomi D. Jakobsson and Jason Barickman

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  5/31/2011HouseResolution Adopted 112-002-001

Synopsis As Introduced
Designates the new building at the Illinois Fire Service Institute as the "Richard L. Jaehne Building" in honor of Mr. Jaehne and his many accomplishments as director of the Illinois Fire Service Institute.

DateChamber Action
  5/13/2011HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. Chapin Rose
  5/16/2011HouseReferred to Rules Committee
  5/19/2011HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Monique D. Davis
  5/19/2011HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Tom Cross
  5/20/2011HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. William Cunningham
  5/20/2011HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Mike Bost
  5/20/2011HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. David Reis
  5/20/2011HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Jim Watson
  5/20/2011HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Jim Durkin
  5/20/2011HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Angelo Saviano
  5/20/2011HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Brandon W. Phelps
  5/20/2011HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Kelly Burke
  5/20/2011HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Daniel J. Burke
  5/20/2011HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Linda Chapa LaVia
  5/20/2011HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Daniel Biss
  5/26/2011HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Thomas Holbrook
  5/26/2011HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Dan Reitz
  5/26/2011HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Frank J. Mautino
  5/26/2011HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Greg Harris
  5/26/2011HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Lisa M. Dugan
  5/26/2011HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Joseph M. Lyons
  5/26/2011HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Donald L. Moffitt
  5/27/2011HouseAssigned to State Government Administration Committee
  5/28/2011HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Michael J. Madigan
  5/28/2011HouseMotion Filed to Suspend Rule 25 State Government Administration Committee; Rep. Chapin Rose
  5/28/2011HouseMotion to Suspend Rule 25 - Prevailed
  5/29/2011HouseRecommends Be Adopted State Government Administration Committee; 013-000-000
  5/29/2011HousePlaced on Calendar Order of Resolutions
  5/31/2011HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Patrick J. Verschoore
  5/31/2011HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Chad Hays
  5/31/2011HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Naomi D. Jakobsson
  5/31/2011HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Jason Barickman
  5/31/2011HouseResolution Adopted 112-002-001

Back To Top