Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for HR0490
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

 Bill Status of HR0490  97th General Assembly

Short Description:  U.S. CLIMATE ALLIANCE - JOIN

House Sponsors
Rep. Robyn Gabel - Laura Fine - Sara Feigenholtz - Linda Chapa LaVia - Elgie R. Sims, Jr., Will Guzzardi, Theresa Mah, Kelly M. Cassidy, Deb Conroy, Elizabeth Hernandez, Justin Slaughter, Sonya M. Harper, Litesa E. Wallace, Juliana Stratton, Al Riley, Jaime M. Andrade, Jr. and Anna Moeller

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  6/26/2017HouseResolution Adopted 054-029-000

Synopsis As Introduced
Urges Governor Rauner to immediately join the United States Climate Alliance.

DateChamber Action
  6/13/2017HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. Robyn Gabel
  6/21/2017HouseReferred to Rules Committee
  6/23/2017HouseAssigned to Energy Committee
  6/23/2017HouseMotion Filed to Suspend Rule 21 Energy Committee; Rep. Barbara Flynn Currie
  6/23/2017HouseMotion to Suspend Rule 21 - Prevailed
  6/23/2017HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Laura Fine
  6/23/2017HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Sara Feigenholtz
  6/23/2017HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Linda Chapa LaVia
  6/23/2017HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Will Guzzardi
  6/23/2017HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Theresa Mah
  6/23/2017HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Kelly M. Cassidy
  6/23/2017HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Deb Conroy
  6/23/2017HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Elizabeth Hernandez
  6/23/2017HouseRemove Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Will Guzzardi
  6/24/2017HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Elgie R. Sims, Jr.
  6/24/2017HouseChief Co-Sponsor Changed to Rep. Elgie R. Sims, Jr.
  6/24/2017HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Will Guzzardi
  6/24/2017HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Justin Slaughter
  6/24/2017HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Sonya M. Harper
  6/24/2017HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Litesa E. Wallace
  6/24/2017HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Juliana Stratton
  6/24/2017HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Al Riley
  6/24/2017HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Jaime M. Andrade, Jr.
  6/24/2017HouseRecommends Be Adopted Energy Committee; 008-002-000
  6/24/2017HousePlaced on Calendar Order of Resolutions
  6/26/2017HouseResolution Adopted 054-029-000
  6/26/2017HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Anna Moeller

Back To Top