Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for HR0877
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

 Bill Status of HR0877  97th General Assembly


House Sponsors
Rep. Dwight Kay - Paul Evans - John D. Cavaletto - David Reis - Daniel V. Beiser, Scott E. Penny, Frank J. Mautino, Jerry F. Costello, II, Bill Mitchell, Adam Brown, Wayne Rosenthal, Jason Barickman, Pam Roth, Jim Watson, Michael Unes, Richard Morthland, Patricia R. Bellock, Jim Durkin, Darlene J. Senger, Michael W. Tryon, Mike Bost, Randy Ramey, Jr., Michael G. Connelly, Renée Kosel, Joe Sosnowski, Thomas Morrison, Jim Sacia, Sidney H. Mathias, Michael P. McAuliffe, Chris Nybo, Rich Brauer, Raymond Poe and David Harris

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  1/8/2013HouseSession Sine Die

Synopsis As Introduced
Commends the members of Congress of the United States who have called for the expansion and completion of the Keystone XL pipeline system, calls upon the President of the United States to speed up the process of granting the final permits to enable construction to begin on the completion of the Keystone XL pipeline, and requests that the United States Department of Defense make a public statement as to the desirability of maximizing the production of fossil fuels within the boundaries of North America as part of our overall worldwide strategic position.

DateChamber Action
  3/21/2012HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. Dwight Kay
  3/22/2012HouseReferred to Rules Committee
  3/22/2012HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Paul Evans
  3/26/2012HouseAssigned to Environment & Energy Committee
  3/26/2012HouseMotion Filed to Suspend Rule 25 Environment & Energy Committee; Rep. Barbara Flynn Currie
  3/26/2012HouseMotion to Suspend Rule 25 - Prevailed by Voice Vote
  3/27/2012HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Frank J. Mautino
  3/27/2012HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Jerry F. Costello, II
  3/27/2012HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Daniel V. Beiser
  3/27/2012HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Scott E. Penny
  3/27/2012HouseHouse Committee Amendment No. 1 Filed with Clerk by Rep. Dwight Kay
  3/27/2012HouseHouse Committee Amendment No. 1 Referred to Rules Committee
  3/27/2012HouseChief Co-Sponsor Changed to Rep. John D. Cavaletto
  3/27/2012HouseChief Co-Sponsor Changed to Rep. David Reis
  3/27/2012HouseChief Co-Sponsor Changed to Rep. John D. Cavaletto
  3/27/2012HouseChief Co-Sponsor Changed to Rep. David Reis
  3/28/2012HouseHouse Committee Amendment No. 1 Rules Refers to Environment & Energy Committee
  3/28/2012HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Frank J. Mautino
  3/28/2012HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Jerry F. Costello, II
  3/28/2012HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Bill Mitchell
  3/28/2012HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Adam Brown
  3/28/2012HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Wayne Rosenthal
  3/28/2012HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Jason Barickman
  3/28/2012HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Pam Roth
  3/28/2012HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Jim Watson
  3/28/2012HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Michael Unes
  3/28/2012HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Richard Morthland
  3/29/2012HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Patricia R. Bellock
  3/29/2012HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Jim Durkin
  3/29/2012HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Darlene J. Senger
  3/29/2012HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Michael W. Tryon
  3/29/2012HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Mike Bost
  3/29/2012HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Randy Ramey, Jr.
  3/29/2012HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Michael G. Connelly
  3/29/2012HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Renée Kosel
  3/29/2012HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Joe Sosnowski
  3/29/2012HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Thomas Morrison
  3/29/2012HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Jim Sacia
  3/29/2012HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Sidney H. Mathias
  3/29/2012HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Michael P. McAuliffe
  3/29/2012HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Chris Nybo
  3/29/2012HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Rich Brauer
  3/29/2012HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Raymond Poe
  3/30/2012HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. David Harris
  7/27/2012HouseHouse Committee Amendment No. 1 Tabled Pursuant to Rule 40
  7/27/2012HouseRule 19(b) / Re-referred to Rules Committee
  1/8/2013HouseSession Sine Die

Back To Top