Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for HR0993
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

 Bill Status of HR0993  97th General Assembly


House Sponsors
Rep. Joseph M. Lyons - Michael J. Madigan - Patricia R. Bellock - Sidney H. Mathias - Lou Lang, Michael J. Zalewski, La Shawn K. Ford, Camille Y. Lilly, John D'Amico, William Cunningham, Emily McAsey, Kelly Burke, Fred Crespo and All Other Members of the House

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  5/16/2012HouseResolution Adopted

Synopsis As Introduced
Declares May 16, 2012, as Billy Pierce Day in the State of Illinois.

DateChamber Action
  4/25/2012HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. Joseph M. Lyons
  4/25/2012HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Michael J. Madigan
  4/25/2012HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Patricia R. Bellock
  4/26/2012HouseReferred to Rules Committee
  4/30/2012HouseAssigned to State Government Administration Committee
  5/1/2012HouseMotion Filed to Suspend Rule 25 State Government Administration Committee; Rep. Barbara Flynn Currie
  5/1/2012HouseMotion to Suspend Rule 25 - Prevailed by Voice Vote
  5/2/2012HouseRecommends Be Adopted State Government Administration Committee; 013-000-000
  5/3/2012HousePlaced on Calendar Order of Resolutions
  5/9/2012HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Sidney H. Mathias
  5/16/2012HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Lou Lang
  5/16/2012HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Michael J. Zalewski
  5/16/2012HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. La Shawn K. Ford
  5/16/2012HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Camille Y. Lilly
  5/16/2012HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. John D'Amico
  5/16/2012HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. William Cunningham
  5/16/2012HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Emily McAsey
  5/16/2012HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Kelly Burke
  5/16/2012HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Fred Crespo
  5/16/2012HouseAdded Co-Sponsor All Other Members of the House
  5/16/2012HouseResolution Adopted
  5/16/2012HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Charles W. Krezwick
  5/16/2012HouseRemoved Co-Sponsor All Other Republican Members of the House

Back To Top