Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for SR0534
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

 Bill Status of SR0534  98th General Assembly

Short Description:  FIRST RESPONDERS DAY

Senate Sponsors
Sen. Patrick J. Joyce - Rachelle Crowe - Doris Turner - Meg Loughran Cappel, Robert F. Martwick, Christopher Belt, Scott M. Bennett, Karina Villa, Suzy Glowiak Hilton, Thomas Cullerton, Bill Cunningham, Patricia Van Pelt, Adriane Johnson, Steve Stadelman, Ram Villivalam, Julie A. Morrison, Linda Holmes, John Connor, Ann Gillespie, Mattie Hunter and Michael E. Hastings

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  10/20/2021SenateResolution Adopted

Synopsis As Introduced
Declares October 28, 2021 as First Responders Day in the State of Illinois. Recognizes and remembers the first responders we have lost and extends gratitude to all first responders for continuously putting their lives on the line for the citizens of Illinois.

DateChamber Action
  10/13/2021SenateFiled with Secretary
  10/13/2021SenateReferred to Assignments
  10/13/2021SenateAssigned to State Government
  10/13/2021SenateAdded as Chief Co-Sponsor Sen. Rachelle Crowe
  10/20/2021SenateBe Adopted State Government; 005-000-000
  10/20/2021SenatePlaced on Calendar Order of Secretary's Desk Resolutions
  10/20/2021SenateAdded as Chief Co-Sponsor Sen. Doris Turner
  10/20/2021SenateAdded as Chief Co-Sponsor Sen. Meg Loughran Cappel
  10/20/2021SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Robert F. Martwick
  10/20/2021SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Christopher Belt
  10/20/2021SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Scott M. Bennett
  10/20/2021SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Karina Villa
  10/20/2021SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Suzy Glowiak Hilton
  10/20/2021SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Thomas Cullerton
  10/20/2021SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Bill Cunningham
  10/20/2021SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Patricia Van Pelt
  10/20/2021SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Adriane Johnson
  10/20/2021SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Steve Stadelman
  10/20/2021SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Ram Villivalam
  10/20/2021SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Julie A. Morrison
  10/20/2021SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Linda Holmes
  10/20/2021SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. John Connor
  10/20/2021SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Ann Gillespie
  10/20/2021SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Mattie Hunter
  10/20/2021SenateResolution Adopted
  10/22/2021SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Michael E. Hastings

Back To Top