Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for HR0865
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

 Bill Status of HR0865 General Assembly

Short Description:  CONGRATS-LARRY R. ROGERS JR.

House Sponsors
Rep. Kambium Buckner, Mary E. Flowers, Emanuel Chris Welch, Carol Ammons, Justin Slaughter, Debbie Meyers-Martin, La Shawn K. Ford, André Thapedi, Camille Y. Lilly, William Davis, Nicholas K. Smith, Jehan Gordon-Booth, Maurice A. West, II, LaToya Greenwood, Marcus C. Evans, Jr., Rita Mayfield and Curtis J. Tarver, II

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  1/8/2021HouseResolution Adopted

Synopsis As Introduced
Congratulates Larry R. Rogers Jr. on his installation as the 67th President of the Illinois Trial Lawyers Association.

DateChamber Action
  6/10/2020HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. Kambium Buckner
  6/15/2020HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Mary E. Flowers
  6/15/2020HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Emanuel Chris Welch
  6/15/2020HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Carol Ammons
  6/15/2020HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Justin Slaughter
  6/15/2020HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Debbie Meyers-Martin
  6/15/2020HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. La Shawn K. Ford
  6/15/2020HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. André Thapedi
  6/15/2020HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Camille Y. Lilly
  6/15/2020HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. William Davis
  6/15/2020HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Nicholas K. Smith
  6/15/2020HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Jehan Gordon-Booth
  6/15/2020HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Maurice A. West, II
  6/15/2020HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. LaToya Greenwood
  6/15/2020HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Marcus C. Evans, Jr.
  6/15/2020HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Rita Mayfield
  6/15/2020HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Curtis J. Tarver, II
  1/8/2021HousePlaced on Calendar Agreed Resolutions
  1/8/2021HouseResolution Adopted

Back To Top