Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for HR0973
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

 Bill Status of HR0973  93rd General Assembly


House Sponsors
Rep. Patrick Verschoore - Naomi D. Jakobsson - Raymond Poe - Rich Brauer - Brandon W. Phelps, Linda Chapa LaVia, Ricca Slone, Mike Boland, Charles E. Jefferson, Robert S. Molaro, Steve Davis, Dave Winters, George Scully, Jr., Chapin Rose, Ron Stephens, Bill Mitchell, Keith P. Sommer, Ronald A. Wait, Bob Biggins, Robert F. Flider, Careen Gordon, Jim Sacia, Monique D. Davis, Calvin L. Giles, Donald L. Moffitt, Sidney H. Mathias, Richard P. Myers, Ed Sullivan, Jr., James H. Meyer, Larry McKeon and Lisa M. Dugan

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  5/27/2004HouseResolution Adopted by Voice Vote

Synopsis As Introduced
Urges the Department of Central Management Services to consider the needs of State employees, retirees, and dependents and the economic needs of the State in any decision regarding the selection of the administrator of the vision care benefit plan for State employees and retirees.

DateChamber Action
  5/20/2004HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. Patrick Verschoore
  5/20/2004HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Naomi D. Jakobsson
  5/20/2004HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Raymond Poe
  5/20/2004HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Rich Brauer
  5/20/2004HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Brandon W. Phelps
  5/20/2004HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Linda Chapa LaVia
  5/20/2004HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Ricca Slone
  5/20/2004HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Mike Boland
  5/20/2004HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Charles E. Jefferson
  5/20/2004HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Robert S. Molaro
  5/20/2004HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Steve Davis
  5/20/2004HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Dave Winters
  5/20/2004HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. George Scully, Jr.
  5/20/2004HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Chapin Rose
  5/20/2004HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Ron Stephens
  5/20/2004HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Bill Mitchell
  5/20/2004HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Keith P. Sommer
  5/20/2004HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Ronald A. Wait
  5/20/2004HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Bob Biggins
  5/20/2004HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Robert F. Flider
  5/20/2004HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Careen Gordon
  5/20/2004HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Jim Sacia
  5/20/2004HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Monique D. Davis
  5/20/2004HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Calvin L. Giles
  5/20/2004HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Donald L. Moffitt
  5/20/2004HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Sidney H. Mathias
  5/20/2004HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Richard P. Myers
  5/20/2004HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Ed Sullivan, Jr.
  5/20/2004HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. James H. Meyer
  5/24/2004HouseReferred to Rules Committee
  5/26/2004HouseAssigned to State Government Administration Committee
  5/26/2004HouseMotion to Suspend Rule 25 - Prevailed by Voice Vote
  5/27/2004HouseRecommends Be Adopted State Government Administration Committee; 011-000-000
  5/27/2004HousePlaced on Calendar Order of Resolutions
  5/27/2004HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Larry McKeon
  5/27/2004HouseResolution Adopted by Voice Vote
  5/27/2004HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Lisa M. Dugan

Back To Top