Bill Status of AM1020149  102nd General Assembly


Senate Sponsors
Sen. Laura M. Murphy

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  3/28/2022SenateAppointment Confirmed

Synopsis As Introduced
Nominates Jason Rosensweig as Member of the Commission on Discrimination and Hate Crimes.

DateChamber Action
  4/19/2021SenateReceived by the Senate Sen. Laura M. Murphy
  4/19/2021SenateAssigned to Executive Appointments
  3/28/2022SenateRecommends Do Consent Executive Appointments; 008-000-000
  3/28/2022SenatePlaced on Calendar Order of Executive Appointments
  3/28/2022SenatePursuant to Senate Rule 10-1(c), move to compile the following AM's
  3/28/2022SenateMotion Filed Appointment Messages Be Acted on Together ** Sen. Laura M. Murphy; AMs 1020111, 1020112, 1020133,1020148 (Amusement Ride and Attraction Safety Board) AMs 1020118, 1020119, 1020120, 1020121, 1020125, 1020126, 1020136, 1020137, 1020138, 1020139, 1020149, (Commission on Discrimination and Hate Crimes) AM 1020122 (Illinois Sports Facilities Authority) AM 1020123 (Teachers' Retirement System Board of Trustees) AM 1020127 (Torture Inquiry and Relief Commission) AM 1020140 (Illinois Housing Development Authority) AMs 1020141, 1020142, 1020143 (Mid-Illinois Medical District) AM 1020162 (Illinois Finance Authority)
  3/28/2022SenateMotion Prevailed
  3/28/2022SenateDo Consent Passed 051-000-000
  3/28/2022SenateAppointment Confirmed