Bill Status of HJR0127  95th General Assembly


House Sponsors
Rep. Lou Lang - Aaron Schock - Elizabeth Coulson, Thomas Holbrook, Edward J. Acevedo, Luis Arroyo, Mike Boland, Annazette Collins, Lisa M. Dugan, Robert F. Flider, Paul D. Froehlich, Esther Golar, Julie Hamos, Greg Harris, Elizabeth Hernandez, Jay C. Hoffman, Joseph M. Lyons, Brandon W. Phelps, Michael K. Smith, Ed Sullivan, Jr., Kathleen A. Ryg, Patrick J Verschoore, Ronald A. Wait, Sidney H. Mathias and Naomi D. Jakobsson

Senate Sponsors
(Sen. William Delgado)

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  1/13/2009HouseSession Sine Die

Synopsis As Introduced
Shows the Illinois General Assembly's support for AARP's Divided We Fail effort to amplify the voices of millions of Americans who believe that health care and lifetime financial security are the most pressing domestic issues facing the nation.

DateChamber Action
  4/16/2008HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. Aaron Schock
  4/17/2008HouseReferred to Rules Committee
  5/7/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Thomas Holbrook
  5/21/2008HouseChief Sponsor Changed to Rep. Lou Lang
  5/21/2008HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Aaron Schock
  5/21/2008HouseAssigned to Human Services Committee
  5/28/2008HouseRecommends Be Adopted Human Services Committee; 008-000-000
  5/28/2008HousePlaced on Calendar Order of Resolutions
  5/28/2008HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Elizabeth Coulson
  5/29/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Edward J. Acevedo
  5/29/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Luis Arroyo
  5/29/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Mike Boland
  5/29/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Annazette Collins
  5/29/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Lisa M. Dugan
  5/29/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Robert F. Flider
  5/29/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Paul D. Froehlich
  5/29/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Esther Golar
  5/29/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Julie Hamos
  5/29/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Greg Harris
  5/29/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Elizabeth Hernandez
  5/29/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Jay C. Hoffman
  5/29/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Joseph M. Lyons
  5/29/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Brandon W. Phelps
  5/29/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Michael K. Smith
  5/29/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Ed Sullivan, Jr.
  5/29/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Kathleen A. Ryg
  5/29/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Patrick J Verschoore
  5/29/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Ronald A. Wait
  5/29/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Sidney H. Mathias
  7/1/2008HouseRule 19(b) / Re-referred to Rules Committee
  1/6/2009HouseRecommends Be Adopted Rules Committee; 003-000-000
  1/6/2009HousePlaced on Calendar Order of Resolutions
  1/8/2009HouseResolution Adopted
  1/8/2009HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Naomi D. Jakobsson
  1/12/2009SenateArrive in Senate
  1/12/2009SenateChief Senate Sponsor Sen. William Delgado
  1/12/2009SenateReferred to Rules
  1/13/2009HouseSession Sine Die