Bill Status of SB2086  102nd General Assembly


Senate Sponsors
Sen. Chris Lauzen - Heather Steans

House Sponsors
(Rep. Sidney H. Mathias - Michael W. Tryon - Sandy Cole - Deborah Mell - Mark L. Walker, Keith Farnham, Eddie Washington, Robert F. Flider and Carol A. Sente)

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  1/12/2011SenateSession Sine Die

Statutes Amended In Order of Appearance
20 ILCS 405/405-335 new

Synopsis As Introduced
Amends the Department of Central Management Services Law. Requires the Department to establish and maintain a website known as the Illinois Accountability Portal. The website shall provide direct access to information concerning State employees and individual consultants, State expenditures, State tax credits, State contracts, and revocations and suspensions of occupation and use tax certificates of registration and professional licenses.

DateChamber Action
  2/20/2009SenateFiled with Secretary by Sen. Chris Lauzen
  2/20/2009SenateFirst Reading
  2/20/2009SenateReferred to Assignments
  3/4/2009SenateAssigned to Executive
  3/12/2009SenateTo Executive Subcommittee on State And Local Government
  3/13/2009SenateRule 2-10 Committee Deadline Established As April 3, 2009
  3/26/2009SenateDo Pass Executive; 013-000-000
  3/26/2009SenatePlaced on Calendar Order of 2nd Reading March 30, 2009
  3/30/2009SenateSecond Reading
  3/30/2009SenatePlaced on Calendar Order of 3rd Reading March 31, 2009
  4/1/2009SenatePlaced on Calendar Order of 3rd Reading ** April 2, 2009
  4/2/2009SenateAdded as Chief Co-Sponsor Sen. Heather Steans
  4/2/2009SenateThird Reading - Passed; 059-000-000
  4/3/2009HouseArrived in House
  4/3/2009HousePlaced on Calendar Order of First Reading
  4/3/2009HouseChief House Sponsor Rep. Sidney H. Mathias
  4/6/2009HouseFirst Reading
  4/6/2009HouseReferred to Rules Committee
  4/20/2009HouseAssigned to Executive Committee
  4/23/2009HouseAdded Alternate Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Michael W. Tryon
  4/23/2009HouseAdded Alternate Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Sandy Cole
  4/28/2009HouseAdded Alternate Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Deborah Mell
  4/28/2009HouseAdded Alternate Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Mark L. Walker
  5/7/2009HouseAdded Alternate Co-Sponsor Rep. Keith Farnham
  5/8/2009HouseRule 19(a) / Re-referred to Rules Committee
  5/14/2009HouseAdded Alternate Co-Sponsor Rep. Eddie Washington
  5/14/2009HouseAdded Alternate Co-Sponsor Rep. Robert F. Flider
  4/14/2010HouseAdded Alternate Co-Sponsor Rep. Carol A. Sente
  1/12/2011SenateSession Sine Die