Bill Status of HR0312  95th General Assembly

Short Description:  CONGRATS - MARK BUEHRLE

House Sponsors
Rep. Patricia R. Bellock - Michael J. Madigan - Joseph M. Lyons - Richard T. Bradley - Kevin A. McCarthy, Sidney H. Mathias, James D. Brosnahan, Kevin Joyce, Michael Tryon, Sandra M. Pihos, Elizabeth Coulson, Jim Durkin and Sandy Cole

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  4/20/2007HouseResolution Adopted

Synopsis As Introduced
Congratulates Mark Buehrle of the Chicago White Sox on his no-hitter against the Texas Rangers on April 18, 2007.

DateChamber Action
  4/19/2007HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. Patricia R. Bellock
  4/19/2007HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. James D. Brosnahan
  4/19/2007HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Kevin Joyce
  4/19/2007HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Michael Tryon
  4/19/2007HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Sandra M. Pihos
  4/19/2007HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Joseph M. Lyons
  4/19/2007HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Richard T. Bradley
  4/19/2007HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Kevin A. McCarthy
  4/19/2007HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Sidney H. Mathias
  4/19/2007HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Elizabeth Coulson
  4/19/2007HouseChief Co-Sponsor Changed to Rep. Joseph M. Lyons
  4/19/2007HouseChief Co-Sponsor Changed to Rep. Richard T. Bradley
  4/19/2007HouseChief Co-Sponsor Changed to Rep. Kevin A. McCarthy
  4/20/2007HousePlaced on Calendar Agreed Resolutions
  4/20/2007HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Jim Durkin
  4/20/2007HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Sandy Cole
  4/20/2007HouseResolution Adopted
  4/25/2007HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Michael J. Madigan
  4/25/2007HouseRemove Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Sidney H. Mathias
  4/25/2007HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Sidney H. Mathias