Bill Status of HR0342  102nd General Assembly


House Sponsors
Rep. Sandra M. Pihos - David R. Leitch - Mike Fortner - Harry R. Ramey, Jr. - Aaron Schock, Kathleen A. Ryg, Jack D. Franks, Raymond Poe, Rich Brauer, Robert F. Flider, Naomi D. Jakobsson and Patricia R. Bellock

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  5/2/2007HouseResolution Adopted

Synopsis As Introduced
Recognizes the Lincoln Foundation for Performance Excellence and its efforts to assist Illinois organizations to strive for performance excellence.

DateChamber Action
  4/25/2007HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. Sandra M. Pihos
  4/25/2007HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. David R. Leitch
  4/25/2007HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Mike Fortner
  4/25/2007HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Harry R. Ramey, Jr.
  4/25/2007HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Aaron Schock
  4/25/2007HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Kathleen A. Ryg
  4/25/2007HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Jack D. Franks
  4/25/2007HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Raymond Poe
  4/25/2007HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Rich Brauer
  4/25/2007HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Robert F. Flider
  4/25/2007HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Naomi D. Jakobsson
  4/25/2007HousePlaced on Calendar Agreed Resolutions
  5/2/2007HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Patricia R. Bellock
  5/2/2007HouseResolution Adopted