Bill Status of HJR0044  102nd General Assembly


House Sponsors
Rep. Mark L. Walker - Jack D. Franks - Emily McAsey - Patrick J. Verschoore, Jack McGuire, Jehan A. Gordon, Mike Boland, Sandra M. Pihos, Elizabeth Coulson, Lisa M. Dugan, Cynthia Soto, Edward J. Acevedo and Donald L. Moffitt

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  5/28/2009HouseResolution Adopted

Synopsis As Introduced
Resolves that special funds in the State treasury that are dedicated for purposes concerning veterans shall not be subject to sweeps, administrative charge-backs, or any other fiscal or budgetary maneuver that would in any way transfer any funds from such special funds into any other fund of the State.

DateChamber Action
  3/31/2009HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. Mark L. Walker
  4/1/2009HouseReferred to Rules Committee
  4/20/2009HouseAssigned to State Government Administration Committee
  5/6/2009HouseRecommends Be Adopted State Government Administration Committee; 017-000-000
  5/6/2009HousePlaced on Calendar Order of Resolutions
  5/7/2009HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Jack McGuire
  5/12/2009HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Jack D. Franks
  5/12/2009HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Emily McAsey
  5/12/2009HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Patrick J. Verschoore
  5/12/2009HouseChief Co-Sponsor Changed to Rep. Jack D. Franks
  5/12/2009HouseChief Co-Sponsor Changed to Rep. Emily McAsey
  5/12/2009HouseChief Co-Sponsor Changed to Rep. Patrick J. Verschoore
  5/12/2009HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Jehan A. Gordon
  5/13/2009HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Mike Boland
  5/28/2009HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Sandra M. Pihos
  5/28/2009HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Elizabeth Coulson
  5/28/2009HouseResolution Adopted
  5/28/2009HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Lisa M. Dugan
  5/28/2009HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Cynthia Soto
  5/28/2009HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Edward J. Acevedo
  5/28/2009HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Donald L. Moffitt