Bill Status of HR0510  102nd General Assembly


House Sponsors
Rep. Maria Antonia Berrios - Luis Arroyo - Fred Crespo - Edward J. Acevedo - Cynthia Soto, Susana A. Mendoza, Elizabeth Hernandez, Linda Chapa LaVia, Daniel J. Burke and Deborah Mell

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  6/30/2009HouseResolution Adopted

Synopsis As Introduced
Congratulates United States Second Circuit Court of Appeals Judge Sonia Sotomayor on the occasion of being nominated to serve as an Associate Justice of the United States Supreme Court by President Barack Obama.

DateChamber Action
  6/3/2009HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. Maria Antonia Berrios
  6/3/2009HouseChief Co-Sponsor Rep. Luis Arroyo
  6/3/2009HouseChief Co-Sponsor Rep. Fred Crespo
  6/3/2009HouseChief Co-Sponsor Rep. Edward J. Acevedo
  6/3/2009HouseChief Co-Sponsor Rep. Cynthia Soto
  6/3/2009HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Susana A. Mendoza
  6/3/2009HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Elizabeth Hernandez
  6/3/2009HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Linda Chapa LaVia
  6/3/2009HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Daniel J. Burke
  6/3/2009HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Deborah Mell
  6/30/2009HousePlaced on Calendar Agreed Resolutions
  6/30/2009HouseResolution Adopted