Bill Status of SR0598  103rd General Assembly


Senate Sponsors
Sen. Jason Plummer - Craig Wilcox - Laura Fine - Sara Feigenholtz - John F. Curran, Andrew S. Chesney, Jil Tracy, Sue Rezin, Dale Fowler, Terri Bryant, Sally J. Turner, Tom Bennett, Donald P. DeWitte, Dave Syverson, Win Stoller, Steve McClure, Erica Harriss, Julie A. Morrison and Chapin Rose

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  11/9/2023SenateReferred to Assignments

Synopsis As Introduced
Condemns the terrorist attacks by Hamas on the State of Israel, expresses deepest sorrow to all innocent people impacted by this terrorist attack and for all the innocent lives lost in Israel and Gaza, calls for the safe delivery of humanitarian aid for the region, demands the release of the hostages being held by Hamas, prays for all deployed Americans, and opposes all organizations that use terror as a tactic, victimize innocent civilians, and intentionally undermine peace throughout the world.

DateChamber Action
  11/9/2023SenateFiled with Secretary
  11/9/2023SenateReferred to Assignments
  11/9/2023SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Andrew S. Chesney
  11/9/2023SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Jil Tracy
  11/9/2023SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Sue Rezin
  11/9/2023SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Dale Fowler
  11/9/2023SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Terri Bryant
  11/9/2023SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Sally J. Turner
  11/9/2023SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Tom Bennett
  11/9/2023SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Donald P. DeWitte
  11/9/2023SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Dave Syverson
  11/9/2023SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Win Stoller
  11/9/2023SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Steve McClure
  11/9/2023SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Erica Harriss
  11/9/2023SenateAdded as Chief Co-Sponsor Sen. Craig Wilcox
  11/9/2023SenateAdded as Chief Co-Sponsor Sen. Laura Fine
  11/9/2023SenateAdded as Chief Co-Sponsor Sen. Sara Feigenholtz
  11/9/2023SenateAdded as Chief Co-Sponsor Sen. John F. Curran
  11/9/2023SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Julie A. Morrison
  11/9/2023SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Chapin Rose