Bill Status of HR0644  102nd General Assembly

Short Description:  CONGRATS RICK GUERIN

House Sponsors
Rep. Kevin A. McCarthy, Michael J. Madigan, James D. Brosnahan, Patricia R. Bellock and Kevin Joyce

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  10/26/2005HouseResolution Adopted

Synopsis As Introduced
Congratulates Rick Guerin on being named one of the 2005 National Distinguished Principals by the National Association of Elementary School Principals (NAESP) and the U.S. Department of Education.

DateChamber Action
  10/11/2005HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. Kevin A. McCarthy
  10/18/2005HousePlaced on Calendar Agreed Resolutions
  10/25/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Michael J. Madigan
  10/25/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. James D. Brosnahan
  10/25/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Patricia R. Bellock
  10/25/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Kevin Joyce
  10/26/2005HouseResolution Adopted