Bill Status of HR0946  98th General Assembly


House Sponsors
Rep. Sara Feigenholtz, Greg Harris, Barbara Flynn Currie, Kelly M. Cassidy, Sam Yingling, Ann Williams, Cynthia Soto, Elizabeth Hernandez, Camille Y. Lilly, La Shawn K. Ford and Robyn Gabel

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  3/25/2014HouseResolution Adopted

Synopsis As Introduced
Congratulates Ann Hilton Fisher on the occasion of her retirement as Executive Director of the AIDS Legal Council of Chicago.

DateChamber Action
  3/24/2014HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. Sara Feigenholtz
  3/25/2014HousePlaced on Calendar Agreed Resolutions
  3/25/2014HouseResolution Adopted
  3/25/2014HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Greg Harris
  3/25/2014HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Barbara Flynn Currie
  3/25/2014HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Kelly M. Cassidy
  3/25/2014HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Sam Yingling
  3/25/2014HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Ann Williams
  3/25/2014HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Cynthia Soto
  3/25/2014HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Elizabeth Hernandez
  3/25/2014HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Camille Y. Lilly
  3/25/2014HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. La Shawn K. Ford
  3/25/2014HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Robyn Gabel