Bill Status of SR0972  95th General Assembly

Short Description:  MEMORIAL-REP YOUNGE

Senate Sponsors
Sen. James F. Clayborne, Jr. - Emil Jones, Jr., Jacqueline Y. Collins, Rickey R. Hendon, Mattie Hunter, Kimberly A. Lightford, James T. Meeks, Kwame Raoul, Donne E. Trotter, Toi W Hutchinson and All Senators

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  1/13/2009SenateResolution Adopted

Synopsis As Introduced
Mourns the passing of longtime Illinois State Representative Wyvetter Younge of East St. Louis.

DateChamber Action
  1/12/2009SenateFiled with Secretary
  1/12/2009SenateChief Co-Sponsor Sen. Emil Jones, Jr.
  1/12/2009SenateCo-Sponsor Sen. Jacqueline Y. Collins
  1/12/2009SenateCo-Sponsor Sen. Rickey R. Hendon
  1/12/2009SenateCo-Sponsor Sen. Mattie Hunter
  1/12/2009SenateCo-Sponsor Sen. Kimberly A. Lightford
  1/12/2009SenateCo-Sponsor Sen. James T. Meeks
  1/12/2009SenateCo-Sponsor Sen. Kwame Raoul
  1/12/2009SenateCo-Sponsor Sen. Donne E. Trotter
  1/12/2009SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Toi W Hutchinson
  1/12/2009SenateCo-Sponsor All Senators
  1/12/2009SenateReferred to Resolutions Consent Calendar
  1/13/2009SenateResolution Adopted