Illinois General Assembly - HB2994Witness Slips
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Witness Slips For HB2994  102nd General Assembly

House Amendment 001   House Amendment 002   House Amendment 003
Bill Status

Legislation: HB2994
Proponents: 3Opponents: 50No Position: 1
NameFirm, Business Or AgencyRepresenting
Hearing Date and Time: Counties & Townships (H) 3/26/2021 12:00 PM
Cassy GoodIllinois Municipal LeagueIllinois Municipal League
Claire BersbachGuilford Township
Clifford FryeChristian County Highway DepartmentChristian County Highway Department
David ChapmanAlgonquin Township
Deborah SkillrudCity of Bloomington Township
Jennifer M CurtissCity of Bloomington Township
Jymes Raineyself
Lee PerryPerry Appraisal Service
Marcy LawrenceTown of SterlingSelf
Pamela MahnSelfSelf
Rebecca M ToniganCuba Township
Rhonda McLearinSpring Garden Township
Taylor AndersonAnderson Legislative ConsultingTownship Officials of Illinois
Wayne WilliamsCunningham TownshipCunningham Township Assessor's Office
William L Bersbachtaxpayer
Wm Noel Maddingself
Hearing Date and Time: Counties & Townships (H) 3/19/2021 12:00 PM
Alan CarmenRock Island Township
Andy AndersonDowners Grove Twp Highway Dept
Annette CravenTroy Township Assessor's
Arnold VegterUnion Grove Township
Bill PowersSycamore Township
Bob BetzelbergerBoynton TownshipIndividual
Bob RogersonRoad DistrictOswego Township Road District
Brian defreeseRoanoke Township
Bryan SmithTownship Officials of IllinoisTownship Officials of Illinois
Dale GilletteChatsworth township
don holodAddison Township Highway Dept
Douglas MusserSugar Grove Township Road Dist.Douglas Musser
Esther SteelBlackberry Township
Gene YounkerNANA
Grant E HeatherwickNone
Janee RoedelTroy Township
Jason OwensAurora Township Highway DeptAurora Township Highway Department
Jean S ChapmanBlackhawk Township
Jennifer ZellersSelfSelf
Jerry Crabtree CrabtreeTownship Officials of IllinoisTownship Officials of Illinois
Jim HurseySt. Clair Township Roads
Jim TrucanoCollinsville Township
Linda KroenleinRecord of appearance onlyTOI position opposed
Mark HoyertSelfSelf
Marsha JohnstonBruce Township
Mitchell RemmertIllinois Municipal LeagueIllinois Municipal League
Patricia GleesDundee Township
Randy WlaskolichBlackhawk Township
Ronald JohnsonSt Charles TownshipSt Charles Township
Sandy ShawWood River Township Assessor's office
Taylor AndersonAnderson Legislative ConsultingTownship Officials of Illinois
Terri KnightHarlem Township - Winnebago County
william collinsC and C Mulchwilliam collins