Illinois General Assembly

  Bills & Resolutions  
  Compiled Statutes  
  Public Acts  
  Legislative Reports  
  IL Constitution  
  Legislative Guide  
  Legislative Glossary  

 Search By Number
 (example: HB0001)
Search Tips

Search By Keyword

Illinois Compiled Statutes

 ILCS Listing   Public Acts  Search   Guide   Disclaimer

Information maintained by the Legislative Reference Bureau
Updating the database of the Illinois Compiled Statutes (ILCS) is an ongoing process. Recent laws may not yet be included in the ILCS database, but they are found on this site as Public Acts soon after they become law. For information concerning the relationship between statutes and Public Acts, refer to the Guide.

Because the statute database is maintained primarily for legislative drafting purposes, statutory changes are sometimes included in the statute database before they take effect. If the source note at the end of a Section of the statutes includes a Public Act that has not yet taken effect, the version of the law that is currently in effect may have already been removed from the database and you should refer to that Public Act to see the changes made to the current law.

240 ILCS 10/7

    (240 ILCS 10/7) (from Ch. 111 2/3, par. 125)
    Sec. 7. Fees. Each applicant shall accompany its application for a personal property warehouse license with and thereafter pay to the Commission an initial fee of $250 and an annual renewal fee of $150, plus an annual fee of $100 for each additional personal property warehouse operated by the applicant to keep and perpetuate the license, or such other amounts as the Commission may set by rule. The special governmental fairs annual license fee shall be $50, or such other amount as the Commission may by regulation prescribe.
(Source: P.A. 96-515, eff. 1-1-10.)